Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
911 Bewertungen
242 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Top-Bewertungen

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 233 Bewertungen für Data Science Capstone

von Yi-Yang L

Jun 17, 2017

Perfect Specialization!!

von Fernando M

Sep 04, 2017

Great course to finish Specialization!

von SHREERAM A I

Jun 26, 2016

The sequence of activities in execution of the project envisages multiple interactions with your peers and unfolds your creative aspect to churn out a solution to put all the learning into practice!

Cheers, DSS team - Brian, Jeff and Roger 😁

von SATHYANARAYANAN S

Sep 11, 2017

Very good for anyone wanting to get into the field of Data Science using R

von Niranjan

Sep 21, 2017

This is a challenging project.

von Julia P

Oct 12, 2016

This class was a huge challenge for me, but it pushed me to learn a whole lot and practice many of the skills that I had learned in previous courses! I had a lot of fun, too. Thanks!

von John M

Sep 08, 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

von Akthem R

Mar 18, 2017

A very stimulating and challenging capstone. It is stretching and puts all the 9 specialization courses material to use. It also gives the student a glimpse of what Data Science in real life is and touches on Natural Language Processing as part of AI.

von Shashikesh M

Nov 06, 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

von Francesco C

Jun 05, 2018

In my opinion this last course is a great way to conclude the Data Science specialization, because not only it "forces" you to apply a lot of lessons learned during the other 10 courses, but also because it gives you the opportunity to understand how important is to set the problem in a good way before trying to solve it.

von 驭骓

Jun 15, 2018

Thank you all very much and the course gives me a lot! Thank you again!

von Maik B

Jun 22, 2018

Had a blast creating this prediction application! Really got addicted.

von Raja J

Mar 27, 2018

Awesome course

von Ganapathi N K

May 24, 2018

Nice

von Sapna G

Sep 05, 2017

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

von Shivakumar R G

Jan 09, 2018

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

von Pouria T

Dec 05, 2017

This project was somewhat challenging, yet relevant with what it came before it. Completion of all the ten courses were so much fun and definitely better than wasting money on a traditional education. I've learn way more from online educational platform, in comparison with the traditional universities/colleges that I have attended. Thank you, this was so much fun.

von Alma S

Jun 20, 2017

Really challenging but satisfying enough!

Thank you for Cousera team who patiently developed such a beautiful program for upskilling us, the so-called data scientist! :)

The journey to accomplish this Data Science Capstone is something I'd remember & cherish, indeed.

von Aleksander Z

Jan 07, 2018

Good course and final capstone project.

von Yatin M

Dec 04, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

von Sherif H M A A

Feb 13, 2018

Good

von Chinmoy D

Apr 17, 2018

nice course, and the project task is a quite interesting one

von Denis R

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

von Ken K

Jun 16, 2017

This class provided a good background on the principles and process of Data Science and related research. The R material was very good and the assignments and capstone project will force you to become a good R programmer. The statistical analysis materials were also very thorough. Overall, the courses were well taught and the material was relatively easy to follow and learn.

von Pablo O R

Jul 22, 2017

I enjoyed doing this challenging project