Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
1,170 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Top-Bewertungen

NT
4. März 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS
28. März 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 296 Bewertungen für Data Science Capstone

von Jay S

3. Jan. 2017

Simply brilliant ! Fantastic exposure to Natural Language Processing! Learnt a ton about various NLP algorithms for anyone who aspires to be a Data Scientist !

von Susan M

9. Feb. 2021

Challenging, useful - stretches the imagination as well as knowledge base and skill level. Beautifully presented. Now looking for the next challenge from JHU!

von Gareth R

5. Jan. 2017

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

von Emanuel N

27. Mai 2017

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

von Pier L P

8. Juni 2016

Great way to build up knowledge & experience ....

A challenge considering the actual time needed for the Capstone project... but worth every single effort.

von Glener D M

19. Sep. 2019

Indispensable for those who want to master the R language along with data science. I highly recommend this 10 courses. Believe me you will not regret it.

von Albert C G

20. Mai 2017

Capstone Project was worth its weight in Gold. Very Dirty Data Sources made it a very Real World problem to solve. Thanks guys for your great traing

von Vasyl L

5. März 2020

I liked it. The tesk was interesting and challenging. I had to learn something new, to cope with it. Good course and a great specialization overall.

von Pedro A

16. März 2021

One of the best programs that exist today to specialize in this fascinating world of data science, 100% recommended teachers are true experts.

von Robert B P

13. Okt. 2016

I liked it. The final project was a challenge but it was a good test of all the data science skills I learned over the whole course. Thanks!

von Bhopal

15. Juni 2017

Very good course. I benefited a lot from the capstone project, learned more insights on data science techniques from the capstone project.

von Chigrinov S

25. März 2016

The course allows you to gain some interesting experience in text mining. If you're into this thing, you can do really nice coursework

von Sapna G

5. Sep. 2017

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

von Fouad S

21. Okt. 2017

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

von chris s

23. Nov. 2016

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

von Denis R

23. Apr. 2016

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

von Edén S

15. Sep. 2020

I found the project course really interesting. I learnt a lot on NLP and the techniques to deal with text to make predictions.

von Nikhil P

6. Juni 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

von Ramy H

28. Jan. 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

von Lee Y L R

25. Mai 2018

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

von John M

8. Sep. 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

von Yatin M

4. Dez. 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

von Satya B

6. Nov. 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

von Ana C E R

22. Juni 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

von Shashikesh M

6. Nov. 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.