Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
898 Bewertungen
238 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Top-Bewertungen

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 229 Bewertungen für Data Science Capstone

von Francesco C

Jun 05, 2018

In my opinion this last course is a great way to conclude the Data Science specialization, because not only it "forces" you to apply a lot of lessons learned during the other 10 courses, but also because it gives you the opportunity to understand how important is to set the problem in a good way before trying to solve it.

von 驭骓

Jun 15, 2018

Thank you all very much and the course gives me a lot! Thank you again!

von Maik B

Jun 22, 2018

Had a blast creating this prediction application! Really got addicted.

von Raja J

Mar 27, 2018

Awesome course

von Ganapathi N K

May 24, 2018

Nice

von Sapna G

Sep 05, 2017

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

von Shivakumar R G

Jan 09, 2018

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

von Pouria T

Dec 05, 2017

This project was somewhat challenging, yet relevant with what it came before it. Completion of all the ten courses were so much fun and definitely better than wasting money on a traditional education. I've learn way more from online educational platform, in comparison with the traditional universities/colleges that I have attended. Thank you, this was so much fun.

von Alma S

Jun 20, 2017

Really challenging but satisfying enough!

Thank you for Cousera team who patiently developed such a beautiful program for upskilling us, the so-called data scientist! :)

The journey to accomplish this Data Science Capstone is something I'd remember & cherish, indeed.

von Aleksander Z

Jan 07, 2018

Good course and final capstone project.

von Yatin M

Dec 04, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

von Sherif H M A A

Feb 13, 2018

Good

von Anil G

Jul 27, 2018

E

von Viditya T

Jul 12, 2018

It is an awesome course designed by awesome people for awesome people.

von Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

von Harland H

Apr 08, 2019

Great NLP intro!

von Nino P

May 24, 2019

The task is really hard, but it should be. You are a data scientist now, be ready to deal with new analyses and new topics. It's a bit tough since topic in NLP and we haven't discussed much that in previous courses, but you will learn something new and apply the knowledge you gained in the specialization. Thank you Brian, Jeff and Roger for making this specialization.

von Vibhutesh K S

May 15, 2019

nice learning experiencd

von Nikhil P

Jun 06, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

von Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

von Premkumar S

Jul 05, 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

von Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

von Rodrigo P

May 21, 2019

Hard work challenge, but great to achieve.

von Joshua M

Sep 08, 2019

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

von Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.