Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Management and Visualization

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Management and Visualization von Wesleyan University

4.4
Sterne
798 Bewertungen
224 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether being used to customize advertising to millions of website visitors or streamline inventory ordering at a small restaurant, data is becoming more integral to success. Too often, we’re not sure how use data to find answers to the questions that will make us more successful in what we do. In this course, you will discover what data is and think about what questions you have that can be answered by the data – even if you’ve never thought about data before. Based on existing data, you will learn to develop a research question, describe the variables and their relationships, calculate basic statistics, and present your results clearly. By the end of the course, you will be able to use powerful data analysis tools – either SAS or Python – to manage and visualize your data, including how to deal with missing data, variable groups, and graphs. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback, while also learning how your peers use data to answer their own questions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Jul 16, 2020

In this course we can get many ideas and opportunities of the english and the meaning of many things we used to no many things we should have been working many ideas and then how we should shall have

YW

Jun 11, 2017

This course covers the basic data management and visualization using SAS and Python. I like the simplicity and straightforwardness of the contents. Will continue to explore this specialization.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 212 Bewertungen für Data Management and Visualization

von Sami N

Jan 08, 2017

Cours très intéressant sur la gestion et la visualisation des données mais ça serait beaucoup mieux d'approfondir un peu le contexte de ce cours.

von RAMBELOSON S

Jun 14, 2016

It was a great course for me! It gives a very important basic of statistic & visualization.

I really appreciated the way it was presented.

von Adam A

Jun 08, 2020

it's a good course but i didn't like the fact that we learn how to calculate the relation between variables in the end of the course.

von Sofía V

Mar 07, 2016

Hace falta que el staff del curso responda las preguntas que se hacen en los foros para que el aprendizaje esté mejor orientado.

von Walter H S P

Feb 17, 2016

I saw little interactions between students and in the discussion list. But I liked to learn a new language!

von Kshitiz T

Dec 30, 2015

It is one of the most structured course that I have ever seen On line and is very simple to understand.

von TATHAGAT C

Jun 05, 2020

1 star deducted because python code given is jurassic era. Please renew the codes provided. Thank you.

von Steffen L

Apr 17, 2018

good basics, explanations can be a bit long winded. like we know what a mean, mode, and median are.

von Abijita D

Jun 22, 2017

good to start SAS or PYthon programming. short period and project due date every weekend is good.

von Samuel O

Mar 06, 2017

The instructions for submitting through Tumblr are not specific enough, especially after Week 1.

von Lalitha S J M

Apr 13, 2017

Excellent course. I do recommend this course for anyone who is interested in analytics.

von KaKa S

Apr 04, 2017

I would prefer more coding example provided by the professor, I will be super useful.

von Boris T

Mar 21, 2016

Simple material, and nicely presented. Good choice for beginners

von PUNARDEEP S J

Feb 24, 2019

Great Course! More information on Panda would have been better.

von Dan H

Mar 24, 2016

there is not enough instruction of using SAS online~

von tom

Dec 12, 2015

this is not a review its my personal progress bar

von Marcel F

Feb 04, 2016

Very good references - codebooks and examples.

von Akash t

Jul 11, 2020

Nice course , you get to learn alot

von Savindu V K

Aug 03, 2020

Really good content and course.

von Abishek M

Nov 12, 2017

IT WAS REALLY USE FULL.

von Seho Y

Nov 26, 2018

It's easy and helpful

von Parvathgari A R

Jun 21, 2016

It was really good.

von Daniel R C

Nov 23, 2015

Wish they offered R

von sanskar j

Jul 08, 2020

NICE

von ngoduyvu

Feb 16, 2016

V