Chevron Left
Zurück zu Database Management Essentials

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Database Management Essentials von University of Colorado System

4.6
1,745 Bewertungen
430 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Database Management Essentials provides the foundation you need for a career in database development, data warehousing, or business intelligence, as well as for the entire Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you will create relational databases, write SQL statements to extract information to satisfy business reporting requests, create entity relationship diagrams (ERDs) to design databases, and analyze table designs for excessive redundancy. As you develop these skills, you will use either Oracle or MySQL to execute SQL statements and a database diagramming tool such as the ER Assistant or Visual Paradigm to create ERDs. We’ve designed this course to ensure a common foundation for specialization learners. Everyone taking the course can jump right in with writing SQL statements in Oracle or MySQL....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course content, very well presented, great slide decks.\n\n(When I hear "DB Management" I think of tablespaces and indexes. The course should be named "Data Modelling Essentials" instead. )

DD

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to DB Management, I learned everything that I wanted to learn from it. I highly recommend it and actually I am already enrolled to the next course of the specialization.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 416 Bewertungen für Database Management Essentials

von Anirudh A

Sep 29, 2018

Enjoyed the sessions and were practically useful.

von Valentin M

Aug 29, 2018

Am amazing intro course.

von Lucas J K d S

Oct 07, 2018

I learned very much. Thank you for this wonderful course.

von Neveen E A B

Oct 11, 2018

One of the best

von YARRAMSETTY V K

Oct 25, 2018

good

von Mattia M

Nov 01, 2018

good course!

von Jair F L M

Nov 03, 2018

Good course

von Sunayana R

Nov 13, 2018

Thanks for approving our request.The course was very useful .

von Raj A S

Nov 14, 2018

best course

von Ali A

Nov 07, 2018

Very Good Course

von David

Nov 21, 2018

Teach the essentials in a perfectly understood way

von Shashwat M

Oct 01, 2018

excellent

von Francisco I S R

Oct 01, 2018

Very Nice course, complete and usefull! Thanks

von Anshu L

Sep 05, 2018

Great Course for learning Database Management

von William E S H

Mar 14, 2016

A very good introduction to database management, the professor explain very good and you can learn so much, also arouses interest in exploring the topic.

von Yadder A G

Jan 29, 2016

Great teacher and awesome content!!!

von MONOAR

May 21, 2016

aweso

von Parikshit n

Dec 16, 2016

Great course

von Muhammad F I S

Sep 15, 2016

This course will be very help for me in my masters track. Since I am doing master in this field so I want to study all the topic in more detail. Furthermore, the course is helpful for me in my career development.

von Ledon L

Feb 08, 2016

D

von Usman

Feb 18, 2017

A great course with great exercises.

von Samuel L d S

Apr 06, 2017

This course is really amazing!

von Iratuã J

Jan 05, 2016

Excelent.

von Thiago V M

Jan 12, 2016

This is a very well planned course. In a few weeks, the student learn a lot of things in a way that he/she consolidates the fundamental knowledge about databases.

Congratulations to the course designers and thanks for the opportunity to learn all the concepts treated here!

Thiago from Brasil. =)

von Alexander K

Apr 13, 2017

Thank You for beautiful course.