Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
872 Bewertungen
201 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 195 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von Melanie C

Jul 03, 2016

Very enjoyable class. I especially enjoyed interactions with other classmates. And I learned a lot about data visualization!

von Fernando M

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course ! interesting aproach from the human vision and cognitive system to the differents ways of displaying data

von Dandan W

Sep 02, 2016

very interesting and useful information. A bit challenging for me to use the tools as I was not familiar with the software

von Jose A E H

Aug 12, 2016

Carefully designed to provide an overview of data visualization concepts which are important for any data scientist.

von wei d

Nov 07, 2016

The visualization can give you a general overview of data visualization. It opens an door for the data processing.

von Mario J R M

Jan 05, 2019

Excelent general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications, congratulations...¡¡¡

von Yogesh B C A S

Mar 07, 2019

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

von Codrin K

May 07, 2018

Excellent course on fundamentals of data visualization with practical assignments to apply the theory learned.

von Miguel R

Jun 09, 2017

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

von Michelle L

Jul 03, 2016

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

von Brandi R

Feb 25, 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

von Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

von 张舒沁

Jun 01, 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

von Lina E P S

Jun 21, 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

von Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

von Ashwin N

Oct 07, 2019

Before learning any BI tools or Visualization library, this course content needs to be known

von Vijayashri B

Sep 25, 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

von Shrishty C

Jun 30, 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

von Oscar V C

Jul 31, 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

von Alex D T

May 26, 2017

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

von Deleted A

Jul 17, 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

von Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

von Rajarajeswaran S

Dec 20, 2016

Great course to understand the basics of Data Visualization.

von Andrey P

Jan 27, 2018

Perfect course! Good balanced between theory and practive.

von Radha.G

Jun 14, 2017

i really enjoyed this course and get gain more knowledge