Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
806 Bewertungen
188 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 183 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von 일섭 이

Oct 23, 2018

Good Lecture!

von Gonzalo R

Oct 05, 2018

Great

von Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

von Srijan G

Nov 19, 2018

nice course

von bobblogger@gmail.com

Aug 01, 2016

Excellent Course!

von Fernando M

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course ! interesting aproach from the human vision and cognitive system to the differents ways of displaying data

von Chilam Y

Jun 19, 2016

收获好大!前段时间因为毕设拖了会儿,现在重新补起来,感觉干货满满啊

von Nalini A

Jun 28, 2017

The course introduces one to more parameters and considerations to account for when building data visualizations than they would probably imagine. From human perception of visuals to 2-D and 3-D rendering to ideal plots for different series of data, the course covers a lot of ground and introduces some very interesting concepts. The programming assignments don't really require programming knowledge if you are able to generate graphs using off the shelf tools. One thing to keep in mind is that although the course suggests you can build a web site or page with your visualizations if desired, the assignment submissions do not allow for the submission of a URL link to a website or a page. Links can however be embedded into additional comments associated with the submission.

von Goya Z

Jun 15, 2016

真的能学到东西。

von teddy m

Jun 26, 2016

It is an excellent course under data mining specialization. Going for it will be definitely a great investment in terms of education.

Teddy Muchape.

von Heidi A W

Sep 13, 2017

I enjoyed the content.

von Juan M

Jun 02, 2016

Awesomely worth studying!

von Oscar D G N

Jun 08, 2016

It is a really interesting course that help you know how you should use any kind of data and discern the type of data you are using to visualize and provide information that could help you make decisions or understand behaviors easily.

von Shrishty C

Jun 30, 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

von Michelle L

Jul 03, 2016

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

von Hafidz J L

May 05, 2018

This course give me framework of thinking about how to create proper visualization. Very recommended for you who want to understand the visualization thinking, but does not has so much time to read related books.

von Boris

May 19, 2017

I learned very good tips and strategies so as to how to present my data effectively. I thinks is a very good starting point.

von Miguel R

Jun 09, 2017

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

von Rajarajeswaran S

Dec 20, 2016

Great course to understand the basics of Data Visualization.

von Olanrewaju A

Jan 17, 2018

A real eye opener

von Stewart

Feb 11, 2017

A very enjoyable course.

von Rajarshee D

Jul 09, 2016

Fantastic !

von yarram v r

Feb 15, 2017

Very good course

von Anandapadmanabhan.G

Feb 22, 2018

The Course is excellent and gives good overview on the concepts and best practices of Data Visualization. The Assignments are quite interesting and help in enhancing your knowledge on the topic. Well Done !!

von Tony D S

Jun 06, 2018

This is an excellent course. The lecture topics were relevant and the course was well organized. The programming assignments fit well with the course objectives. I highly recommend this class to anyone creating data visualizations.