Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
1,013 Bewertungen
239 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 233 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von 胡鹏涛

Oct 03, 2016

A course that can benefit you in both professional fields and daily works.It suit for all since it doesn't focus on theory but application.

von Abdel H D

Jun 04, 2017

It provides me with the base to transmit to the user the data analysis made in a visual way easy for them to understand and take decision.

von Joyce

May 27, 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

von Rachana R P

Apr 16, 2018

The course looks at all aspects of Data visualization and how to make a visualization that is both informative and easy to interpret

von KOUSSONDA A K

Dec 10, 2018

Ce cours est plein de connaissances utiles et permet d'acquérir un background important en matière de visualisation de données

von Boris

May 19, 2017

I learned very good tips and strategies so as to how to present my data effectively. I thinks is a very good starting point.

von Melanie C

Jul 03, 2016

Very enjoyable class. I especially enjoyed interactions with other classmates. And I learned a lot about data visualization!

von Than S L

Jul 01, 2020

This is a good course for data visualization starting from basic and more and more. I get many knowledges from this course.

von Fernando M

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course ! interesting aproach from the human vision and cognitive system to the differents ways of displaying data

von Dandan W

Sep 02, 2016

very interesting and useful information. A bit challenging for me to use the tools as I was not familiar with the software

von Jose A E H

Aug 12, 2016

Carefully designed to provide an overview of data visualization concepts which are important for any data scientist.

von Oussama B K

May 17, 2020

A light and consistent course that abords fundamentals and technical aspects of data visualization in a great way.

von wei d

Nov 07, 2016

The visualization can give you a general overview of data visualization. It opens an door for the data processing.

von Mario J R M

Jan 05, 2019

Excelent general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications, congratulations...¡¡¡

von Yogesh B C A S

Mar 07, 2019

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

von Codrin K

May 07, 2018

Excellent course on fundamentals of data visualization with practical assignments to apply the theory learned.

von Miguel R

Jun 09, 2017

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

von Michelle L

Jul 03, 2016

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

von Brandi R

Feb 25, 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

von Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

von 张舒沁

Jun 01, 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

von Lina E P S

Jun 21, 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

von Vincent B

Apr 18, 2020

Good information and good value. Even has some instruction in using Tableau in the later sections.

von g m

May 13, 2020

A really good course covering a wide variety of relevant topics that are brought together neatly.

von Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.