Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenvisualisierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenvisualisierung von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
808 Bewertungen
188 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 183 Bewertungen für Datenvisualisierung

von David O

Jan 22, 2018

Great course.

von Syed A M

Dec 15, 2016

One of the excellent courses I have ever studied. Professor style of teaching is very soft and simple, point to point and very clear. I have given 100 out 100 marks.

von Ben W

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent! Looking forward to the next one!

von Huston L

Oct 31, 2016

Excellant!!!

von Felix K

May 13, 2018

Amazingly great Lecture

von Abhisek J

Aug 10, 2016

Excellent opportunity to understand Data Visualization. I loved the home work given in the course, very unique and creative. Lot's of scope to cultivate an idea.

von Oscar V C

Jul 31, 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

von John M

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

von Rachana R P

Apr 16, 2018

The course looks at all aspects of Data visualization and how to make a visualization that is both informative and easy to interpret

von Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

von Deleted A

Jul 17, 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

von Павлов Ю А

Apr 17, 2019

COoOooOOoL

von Hamreet s

Mar 29, 2019

nice

von Joyce

May 27, 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

von Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

von Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

von Vivek V

Jul 22, 2019

Great Learning

von 熊志标

Jul 31, 2019

Very Thanks

von KIM J

Jul 28, 2019

Good stuff to understand Data Visialization

von narumon t

Jul 28, 2019

I don't have knowledge of computer or programming but with this great instruction, I am able to challenge myself to learn new thing and finish the course. Thank you very much.

von Zaid O

Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for this amazing course, for.me the most enjoyable and amazing tool for this course is how encouraging me to find real life data repository and learn how to visualize it.

von Devender B

Jan 28, 2019

Human visual perception and cognition, design and color usage are the new things which I learnt are very useful for applying the skills in real life. I wish there is one module for training on an open source visualization tool

von Jason M

Jul 05, 2017

Great overview!

von Gary C

Jun 08, 2017

A solid review of core concepts in data visualization. Good inspiration for further, more in-depth learning.

von Suketu B

Jan 27, 2018

Good intro to data visualization.