Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
887 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Top-Bewertungen

ML

29. Apr. 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

28. Aug. 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 167 Bewertungen für Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

von Kishore K

25. Apr. 2020

The Tableau course content is very good and meaningful with various real time scenarios. The whole process is awesome.

von Jessica R

11. Mai 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

von Saul R T

23. Apr. 2021

Great Course ! In some times seems to be very theoretical but it is needed for the understanding of all concepts.

von Salil R

27. Nov. 2020

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

von Danielle V

29. Dez. 2020

Great teaching of basics and building a foundation for advanced projects, I found the course to be challenging.

von Luiz M

17. Mai 2018

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

von MARIA I A R

6. Juli 2021

Es importante que el habla sea en espanol también, mejora la compresión y facilita el analisis y aprendizaje

von Manikanta L

16. Apr. 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

von Hussain M I

11. Nov. 2020

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

von Qi L

16. Sep. 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

von Susanna R

30. März 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

von Fernando E

10. Nov. 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

von Manjunatha G

28. März 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

von shubhangi m

5. Feb. 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

von Jeremy C

14. Juli 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

von Sarah D

18. Nov. 2020

The course was challenging enough and I felt I acquired some valuable skills

von Avijeet S

21. Mai 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

von Muhammad Z

29. Jan. 2020

It was in depth course for creation of KPI's, dashboard and story telling

von Yash B

29. Sep. 2021

A very detailed course, I am taking a lot of knowledge and insights back

von linying

27. Sep. 2019

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

von Shuang D

17. Apr. 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

von María d P M

25. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Great mix of theory and practice. I learned a lot!

von Craig S

2. Nov. 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

von Mimansa C

9. Dez. 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

von Abrar S

7. Jan. 2020

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz