Chevron Left
Zurück zu Visual Analytics with Tableau

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Visual Analytics with Tableau von University of California, Davis

4.6
997 Bewertungen
169 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this third course of the specialization, we’ll drill deeper into the tools Tableau offers in the areas of charting, dates, table calculations and mapping. We’ll explore the best choices for charts, based on the type of data you are using. We’ll look at specific types of charts including scatter plots, Gantt charts, histograms, bullet charts and several others, and we’ll address charting guidelines. We’ll define discrete and continuous dates, and examine when to use each one to explain your data. You’ll learn how to create custom and quick table calculations and how to create parameters. We’ll also introduce mapping and explore how Tableau can use different types of geographic data, how to connect to multiple data sources and how to create custom maps....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Aug 20, 2017

Through this course learner can efficiently learn about dual layer maps, dual axis, creating calculated fields and many more. Thanks for such a great platform to learn and for great instructors.

FB

Apr 12, 2018

Good intro to Tableau. The instructor is crystal clear. The case study is pretty good, it's very satisfactory to understand at the end what is wrong with this company.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 165 Bewertungen für Visual Analytics with Tableau

von Luiz A M

Apr 10, 2018

I strongly recommend this course. It was very important to improve my analytics skills in Tableau.

von Abhishek Y

Sep 27, 2017

Got to learn basics

von Vikas A

Nov 09, 2017

Good practical approach for hands on experience.

von Muhammad S Z

Sep 08, 2017

Verg good course on said subject

von Smitha

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course with practical insights

von Jamiil T A

Apr 24, 2019

Very hands on course. I can now answer some business problem through visual analytics. I highly recommend the course . And once again thanks to all instructors.

von Avijeet S

May 17, 2019

An excellent course from Coursera!

von Ashutosh K S

May 18, 2019

It was effective and simple to learn few concepts which can be fruitful for my future projects. However calculated fields should have been discussed more in detail.

von Vishnu N S

May 20, 2019

NIce ...

von shruthi

Jun 21, 2019

It was great module

von Sumit C

Jun 26, 2019

This particular course of the specialization was great. The basic aspect of visualization was demonstrated very well & the work on assignments was a great aid to help understand the key concepts of various Charts, Color, Shape, Size, Type of Data, etc

von Rahul K

Jul 01, 2019

Good Understanding of concepts and training videos.

von Waseem H

Jul 09, 2019

Great course on Tableau

von MILIN S K

Jul 28, 2019

Course was really awesome, I really enjoyed a lot. Thanks for Coursera and UCDavis staffs

von Dhruv A

Jul 29, 2019

Well Organized.

von Anne B N

Aug 02, 2019

o curso é rápido e muito útil. recomendo a quem quer aprender mais e melhor sobre visual analytics no Tableau

von Prudha J

Aug 01, 2019

This is the best course. I felt like attending in-class training. It was very informative and technical.

von Naveen S

Aug 14, 2019

Really it was great learning

von Gary L

May 10, 2019

Excellent course. Well structured. Just the right length. I highly recommend.

von Nhan T N

May 23, 2019

The course is really beneficial for whom would like to learn Tableau from initial steps.

von Ussia N

Jun 14, 2019

Good introduction to Tableau Fundamentals and visualisations

von Ambuj G

Aug 19, 2019

Nice course

von Shivam P

Aug 17, 2019

The course is good and provide hands on lab on Tableau

von Vishesh K

Sep 07, 2019

they make it easy for beginners!!!

von Gerard P

Sep 10, 2019

Great!