Chevron Left
Zurück zu Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Decentralized Applications (Dapps) von University at Buffalo

4.6
Sterne
699 Bewertungen
104 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Dec 29, 2019

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 103 Bewertungen für Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

von Randhir N

Jul 12, 2019

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

von Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

von Chan K K

Jul 18, 2019

The course in unmaintained. Lecture said the software updates too fast, so they hang with an old version. However, it is incompatible with its external resources. Students spend time finding fixes, instead of learning.

von Devendran M

Jul 27, 2019

The course structure is concise yet insightful in nature. It allows you to explore, experiment and learn through that process.

von vaibhav s

Jul 26, 2019

It is an interesting and good course.

The course gives detailed knowledge about smart contract best practices and the Dapps.

von varun C

Feb 09, 2020

Well designed course for Beginners to start with DApp development on Ethereum with High-level Language called Solidity.

von Забабурин С В

Jun 04, 2019

Этот курс дал всю основу для того, что бы можно было развивать свои навыки практически без ограничений.

von Mubashar I

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

von YI-CHENG C

Feb 10, 2020

Great Course, let people have excellent learning about Blockchain and DApp.

von Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

von Ivelin I

Aug 04, 2018

Great hands on intro to developing Dapps for Ethereum with Truffle.

von Luis G L G

Oct 21, 2018

Exccellent course, very motivating, well organized and structured.

von Javier L C C

Aug 08, 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

von Theodore T

Nov 19, 2018

The 3rd course in this specialization continues building on the previous one. The programming assignment is intimidating at first glance, especially if you are not used in JavaScript style syntax and programming. As usual, with some effort someone is able to overcome all challenges. Again, in order to acquire a more in-depth look in these concepts, personal dedication and effort is required beyond the minimal time-commitment stated in the course's review

von Raheel A M

Apr 17, 2020

I had a good understanding of blockchain basics and working of etherum, i am one kind of person who always worked with one language, the integration of multiple languages always made me puzzled. This course helped me and guided through the whole process very smoothly. Now i understand the use of several platforms like truffle, metamask, blockchain server, solidity, smart contracts, test cases etc.. Thank mam..

von mischelle m

Sep 27, 2018

I am enjoying thid course so much because the material and instructor provide clear instructions and information to make learning fun and easy. I am an older student and I am very anxious about learning. I am planning to take as many courses as possible to further my growth and development within the Block Chain Industry.

von Acyuta C

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

von Saranyan S R

Dec 29, 2019

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

von Zakir U S

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

von Omar A B N

Mar 23, 2020

A very recommend course to understand the enviroment across decentralized apps and the tools to develop this kind of solutions !!

von MUKESH J

May 12, 2020

it is a great course , who want gain knowledge about dapp development and want to make career in it

von Harshil D

Apr 22, 2020

A really well structured course and it provides a great hand on session for final project submission

von R S R

Jul 06, 2020

Highly recommend the course for anyone looking to get into the world of blockchain development.

von Muhammad H M

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course designed , more details should be added for test cased design approach,

von L N V K G

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent and in Week 4 the 2 hours 30 minutes project execution is very tough