Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 45-min guided project, you will learn the basics of using the Keras interface to R with Tensorflow as its backend to solve an image classification problem. By the time you complete this project, you will have used the R programming language to build, train, and evaluate a neural network model to classify images of clothing items into categories such as t-shirts, trousers, and sneakers. We will be training the deep learning based image classification model on the Fashion MNIST dataset which contains 70000 grayscale images of clothes across 10 categories. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with R programming, and basics of neural networks. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

M

Jun 20, 2020

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Build a Deep Learning Based Image Classifier with R

von Rashaad J

Apr 23, 2020

Instructor was great. More explanation on softmax and relu should have been provided. Also, more discussion on parameters and different options for those parameters should have been provided.

von Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

von Jonathan A M M

May 18, 2020

Excellent instructive course but I don't know why do I have the Unicode error in my RStudio

von Monisha S

Jun 20, 2020

Good hands-on experience if you are interested in neural networks and image classification

von Ramya G R

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

von harsha p m

May 01, 2020

VERY NICE, Learned new thing and interesting with hands-on

von A S R

May 15, 2020

Awesome live session for practice using cloud desktop

von Jayesh K T

May 11, 2020

Very nice, concise, clean and to the point project.

von vikas v

May 31, 2020

excellent way of getting a sense of deep learning.

von Mrutyunjaya S Y

May 11, 2020

Excellent knowledge by learning about images

von Akshat S

Jul 22, 2020

Good for a beginner like me. Enjoyed it....

von METHINI M

May 29, 2020

It was a great experience

von Ashish K G

Aug 14, 2020

Really the great project

von SHANTANU K

May 09, 2020

awesome guided project

von Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

von Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

von XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

aWESOME !!

von SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

von Anitha V

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELENT

von p s

Jun 21, 2020

Nice

von tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

von Nivedhitha V

May 19, 2020

Really useful If you've already had some experience In deep learning just to refresh yourself

von CAUD F

Apr 28, 2020

Nice and quick dive into deep learning with R !

von Seema B

Jun 03, 2020

Explanation is nice ! Hands on can be better.