Chevron Left
Zurück zu Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization von deeplearning.ai

4.9
39,278 Bewertungen
4,171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

XG

Oct 31, 2017

Thank you Andrew!! I know start to use Tensorflow, however, this tool is not well for a research goal. Maybe, pytorch could be considered in the future!! And let us know how to use pytorch in Windows.

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 4,110 Bewertungen für Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization

von Hafize g g

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course to understand how NN works without extensively using any deep learning frameworks (except tensorflow at the end)

von SACHIN S

Jan 02, 2019

Valuable content :)

von HARENDRA S

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course.

von pratik a

Jan 04, 2019

A great course!!

von Subham K

Jan 05, 2019

It was so awesome .I got to know the minute details which would certainly help me in making a better deep learning model.

von Deepinder D

Jan 04, 2019

Awesome course!

von Ricardo A

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical tools to apply to training!

von Duy-Hung N

Jan 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng you are my idol.

von Shayan A B

Jan 05, 2019

Another well-taught course. Cant wait to complete more in the specialization.

von Jorge B

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical, clear and useful.

von GANHADHAR

Jan 04, 2019

Great Learning . Thanks a Lot

von Amir K

Jan 18, 2019

To the point and effective!

von Kirk B

Jan 17, 2019

Andrew Ng is hands down the best teacher in this space. Excellent lectures and a well run course.

von Raj

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome course.

von Elvis S

Jan 18, 2019

Loved this part of the code... it allowed me to understand more about the optimization and regularization tricks such as RMSprop and Dropout.

von Shravan M

Jan 17, 2019

Thank You!!!

von Chen N

Jan 18, 2019

Awesome as always.

von Ayush S

Feb 16, 2019

One of the best curses on Hyperparameters,Regularization and others.

von Yosuke N

Feb 15, 2019

Great course to learn basis of the DNN, Tensorflow, and especially direction of hyperparameter tuning will be very useful knowledge on my job. It will help us escape from maze of parameter optimization.

von Md. Y H

Feb 17, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much for offering such thorough course.

von Myunggwan C

Feb 17, 2019

I'm on the road to improvement with my deep learning skills with the current specialization.

Thank you for providing such a great quality course online.

I also appreciate the mentors who comment to every post in discussion group.

Keep up the good work!

von AASHISH B

Feb 14, 2019

Awesome course :)

von Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

von Erick A

Feb 16, 2019

Great, really enjoy it.

von Nikesh P

Jan 23, 2019

Hyperparameters can affect our parameters and how tuning them properly would speed up our optimization is nicely taught. And it was great to know the intuition and mathematics behind other optimization algorithmswhich which was also taught very well.