Chevron Left
Zurück zu Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch von IBM

4.4
Sterne
557 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

Top-Bewertungen

SY

Apr 30, 2020

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA

May 16, 2020

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 122 Bewertungen für Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

von Irfan S

May 31, 2020

Labs were detailed one.

von Samira G

May 30, 2020

Outstanding course...

von David S

Mar 29, 2020

Fantastic explanation

von Julien V

Jun 03, 2020

Great course !

von Aditya G P

Apr 28, 2020

Awesome course

von Marvin L

Feb 06, 2020

It was Good !!

von Dishit P

Apr 27, 2020

best course

von Branly F L

Apr 09, 2020

Nice..!!

von Krishna H

Apr 28, 2020

Good!

von Miele W

Feb 16, 2020

Well, as there are no sort of exams or real questions to answer in order to pass, it strictly depends on how much attention you put in following this course. IMHO if well studied, it gives you a solid foundation, in order to let you explore the pytorch module.

von Philippe G

Mar 10, 2020

Very interesting course. Gives a good introduction to pytorch. My only concern is the quality of the quizzes: It is often limited to 2 very simple questions. This does not allow you to validate that you had a good understanding of the said topic.

von Luca R

Mar 29, 2020

At the beginning, PyTorch framework seems very hard to understand. At the half of course you begin to have a clear vision of the problems. A negative point is the notebook for every topic. I would suggest one for week with everything inside.

von Eric

Jan 20, 2020

Good, thorough course. Does not hold the student to any kind of standard or accountability and quizzes are ridiculously easy to pass.

von Pietro D

Jan 03, 2020

The course is interesting and well organized but the quiz are not challenging and full of typos.

von Paranjape A J

Feb 13, 2020

More graded coding assignments would have been better, but content is good!

von Marcin L

May 01, 2020

Practice sessions are organized in a tool that doesn't have enough computing power for training neural networks. The networks often take hours to train and you have to constantly monitor them because if you don't, the tool will automatically sign you out and you will lose your results.

I also don't like the mechanistic reading style (sounds like a bot reading), lack of human interaction doesn't seem to work for lectures.

von Konstantin S

Feb 24, 2020

Poorly prepared materials, awful quiz modules, lots of mistakes

von Oussama B

Feb 27, 2020

Bad !!!!! Many mistakes, questions too easy !!! I am really disapointed

von sada n

Jan 10, 2020

it is too deep

von Erdem Ş

Jun 17, 2020

even with no mandatory peer graded assignment, for me it was the hardest course to learn in "IBM AI Engineering". So many topics and so many codes to check for each week. i liked it. i believe i will revisit the materials in the future.

von Okta F S

Jun 18, 2020

By this course I can understand the basic concept for building neural network or deep lerning model using PyTorch. Very Good course to beginner.

von Zhenzhou Z

Jul 01, 2020

It would be better to add a section explaining the experiment code of the famous paper.

von Farhad A

Jun 16, 2020

It was well structured . Thank you

von Oscar A C B

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent! Just what I needed.

von Marco C

Mar 30, 2020

The course is good and has a nice mixture of theory and practice, which is essential for mastering complex concepts. However, I do have a few observations about the course quality:

- Several of the slides in the presentations and even the labs have a lot of grammar mistakes.

- The theory is often rushed in the lectures. The course would greatly benefit from a more careful analysis of the maths behind each concept.

-In its effort to make the concepts easier to grasp, the lectures keep using coloured boxes to replace mathematical terms. I found that to be more confusing, they use far too many colours and are too liberal with their use.

-Lastly, the labs completely broke down in the second half of the course. My understanding from the course staff is that an upgrade was made on the backend which did not go well and thus caused those issues. They should have several backup plans for those occurrences, starting with having the labs available for download so that the students can do them offline.

Overall I'm happy with the course and would cautiously recommend it, given the above shortcomings.