Chevron Left
Zurück zu Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
240 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

14. Sep. 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

AS

6. Nov. 2019

This course helps me to broaden my knowledge in dementia care. I do find the explanation is clear, the example given is applicable, and there are many updated aricles you can read... so satisfying.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 67 Bewertungen für Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies

von Lisa

28. Okt. 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

von Stacy Q

14. Juli 2022

These ladies did a fantastic job teaching this course!! I feel much more prepared to work with my patients!! THANK YOU!!

von Janet I

5. Sep. 2020

Learned a lot. Quizzes and assignments seemed appropriate for various levels of learners taking the course.

von Gregory R C

5. Mai 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

von Juan D

30. Okt. 2020

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

von fernando g u

26. Juni 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

von 林楚茜

25. Feb. 2021

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

von Luz J

18. Juni 2020

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

von Gene M D C

18. Feb. 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

von Jackie

3. Jan. 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

von David A Q A

6. Sep. 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

von Manasseh M C

6. Jan. 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

von Patricia F

5. Nov. 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

von MUI S C

21. März 2021

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

von Prentiss C

24. Sep. 2020

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

von Adrian w

21. Dez. 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

von Tianqi C

6. März 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

von Adaji V

22. Mai 2022

its needed helpful and educatinal

von Suzana H

23. Juli 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

von carol d

29. Okt. 2020

A wonderful learning experience

von BARBARA W

12. Apr. 2022

great course, very informative

von Sarah S

3. Apr. 2017

Very informative and deliberat

von miss t n

8. Juni 2021

no longer studying the course

von Iris S

14. Aug. 2022

Very helpful and practical

von Marilyn K G

23. Feb. 2018

very good information.