Chevron Left
Zurück zu Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
146 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

Filtern nach:

26 - 43 von 43 Bewertungen für Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies

von Adrian w

Dec 21, 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

von Tianqi C

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

von Suzana H

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

von Sarah S

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and deliberat

von Marilyn K G

Feb 23, 2018

very good information.

von Rani T

Aug 12, 2020

Very informative

von Yamoise A

Aug 05, 2020

rich and useful

von Aleksandr M

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

von STELLA I

Jul 14, 2020

Good

von Marina W

Mar 06, 2020

It was a great course, I learned some thing new and piointers to assist with the care of persons with dementia. I would to see a section on caring for these individuals in a long term care setting.

von Shankar l

Jul 13, 2020

very helpful and knowledgeable lecturers and now i thought there is lots of need to awareness sessions and program for dementia in our community

thank you

von Constanza D R G

Jun 27, 2017

Buen curso para las personas que se están interiorizando en el ámbitos de las demencias.

von Steve V

Jan 08, 2018

Très bon contenu, très didactique. Niveau infirmier.

von Carlota M

Jul 23, 2020

The course doesn't seem up-to-date. Additionally there are a lot of contents (mainly articles) that students can only access the abstract and not the full article. Finally, the estimated time of reading some documents is fairly undercalcuted and it should be adjusted.

Overall i think that 5 weeks a very good length of training duration but it would be even better if it could be more healthcare professional focused (more specific and not so high level)

von E. J L

Sep 03, 2017

Some helpful points.

von Aishia H

May 26, 2020

Recommend reducing the modules and the activities within the modules. Improve the modules with true/false questions. This course was quite long.

von rebekah T

Jul 24, 2017

good information but quite boring

von Frank V

Apr 28, 2018

They want 50 bucks to take the course. I make min wage working in the field and they want me to pay $50 for their course so I can show my employer that I deserve min wage.