Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Dental Medicine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Dental Medicine von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,215 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

10. Feb. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28. Juni 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 297 Bewertungen für Introduction to Dental Medicine

von Julita U R

6. Dez. 2021

great

von Arneta P

14. Okt. 2021

Thank

von A J

23. Juni 2020

great

von Sara A y

29. Apr. 2020

Great

von Nisha B

21. Juli 2021

best

von Pattarada

6. Apr. 2020

💕💕

von Justin G M

31. Mai 2016

good

von Roua M

21. Sep. 2021

th

von 송종근

15. Dez. 2016

go

von DR O E V P

5. Dez. 2018

j

von Ankita S

21. Juni 2021

A very good course for beginners! Pre med students! Or firsg hear students, who want an insight to what the dental world holds for them. Ofcos these courses help even dentists who want to ocassionally brush up general dentistry after internship/masters/fellowship. Very imformative/ tests are well designed. Esp the last exam.

von Mina A H L

23. Aug. 2019

The content of this course is very useful and effective in our career. However, It can be updated with more clinical videos related to the dental specialties that illustrate the steps to be performed in each dental treatment. Finally, i'm very grateful to your great efforts and the scientific material you provided us.

von Mikaela R A

5. Sep. 2016

This course is insightful into potential careers with dentistry and helpful in gaining an understanding of teeth and dental practices. As a Qualified Equine Dental Technician I can also recommend this course to any Veterinarians and para professionals wanting to further their knowledge in the world of Dentistry.

von Saad F

1. Juni 2020

I learned very much from this course. However, I believe that the Final Exam should have a type of study guide to help students in learning have confidence. This course is good for those who are interested in having a dental career.

von QUEENBLICK

14. Juni 2020

I am only 16, and yet I was able to complete this course with ease. Its great for if you want an insite into Dentistry. I would really recommed it, I thoroughly enjoyed the content.

von Mohammad I C

16. Juni 2020

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

von Latika b

7. Sep. 2020

Very informative course... i had gained much knowledge regarding oral health.....thanks to the teachers and practitioners of oral health .

von Deleted A

2. Juli 2020

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

von Neha M

10. Sep. 2016

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

von Suellen G

12. Aug. 2020

Avaliei em 4 estrelas, pois não era sempre que tinha legenda em português o que dificultou um pouco ao meu ver.

von Ilse A

14. Jan. 2020

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

von GUSTAVO M

1. Juli 2022

BUEN CURSO RECOPILATORIO.

DEBERIAN PRESENTAR EXAMENES Y PRUEBAS TRADUCIDAS AL IGUAL QUE LAS CLASES.

von Mahak S

25. Juni 2019

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

von Mohamed a m a

4. Jan. 2019

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals