Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Dental Medicine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Dental Medicine von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,213 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

28. Juni 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

GG

10. Feb. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

Filtern nach:

276 - 297 von 297 Bewertungen für Introduction to Dental Medicine

von Tala A

16. Sep. 2017

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

von David V

2. Dez. 2020

Opened my eye to a whole new world of health, the oral cavity affects the entire body.

von Ellie R

5. Mai 2020

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

von Linda P

17. Aug. 2020

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

von Bridget G

7. Apr. 2022

I really enjoyed the topic and it was so helpful.Will love to lean more.

von Harsha S

1. Mai 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

von Ashley F

24. Apr. 2021

La información muy útil pero las traducciones regular.

von Waner Z

18. Juni 2019

the Video is a bit old but the content are great

von eunseok k

18. Juli 2021

Nice introductory lecture in dentistry.

von mark p

13. Juli 2017

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

von Dr M B

24. Juli 2020

I am glad to do this course.

von John B W

2. Sep. 2018

Questions were too hard.

von hager

13. Juli 2017

It is very good course

von Shirley K

7. Okt. 2020

interesting course!

von Maham

1. Juni 2020

Very insightful!

von John C

23. Juni 2018

very informative

von Omar K

28. Aug. 2021

good flow

von Lee M J

16. Sep. 2018

Good

von Конева К

17. Mai 2020

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

von Margaret M

16. Mai 2022

Good information, but lectures could be organized better.

von Mary H

2. Juni 2022

not for beginners!!!!

von Iram A

27. Apr. 2017

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....