Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Dental Medicine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Dental Medicine von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
1,214 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

10. Feb. 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

28. Juni 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 297 Bewertungen für Introduction to Dental Medicine

von Doaa K

9. Aug. 2022

Great Great course I enjoyed every week of it, lectures are presented in a very easy to understand way.

von Gerda K

23. Okt. 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

von Erica

2. Juli 2016

One sentence that sums it all: "This is a MUST NEED for Pre-Dental Student." From, a Pre-Dental Student

von 니갑

22. Feb. 2022

Thanks for the good course! I learned a lot from this lecture. Hope I could learn more next time :)

von Ashley Z

13. Aug. 2020

Incredibly informative and presented in a manner that is not only interesting but also digestible!

von Iqra A

2. Aug. 2020

Such a nice course & well structured course! I learned so much about dentistry and patient care.

von Maria S

8. Okt. 2017

Much appreciated. an excellent course for the beginners as well as practitioners. Keep it up. :)

von Muhammad B K

17. Dez. 2020

A very nice course to introduce you to Dental Medicine if that's a field you're interested in!

von Cristina M

4. Sep. 2020

The course was great ! I would like to know when I am going to get my Certificate. Thank you

von Tabatha R

14. Okt. 2017

This course goes very in depth with all it's content, which i like. Great course thank you.

von Sacad J

15. Okt. 2020

This course was one of the best ,that Ihave learnt,so Ihope yo help my career development

von Esat I

28. Juni 2017

it was my first completed course. I am happy to be a member of this course.

thanks upenn

von Mohamad B A A S

28. März 2017

Excellent course, although I did not find many disease entities that I was looking for !

von Bushra N

25. Okt. 2020

This course provides the best information on the basis of dental diseases and problems.

von Katherine R

23. Sep. 2020

Great overview of dentistry as a profession and the specialties that go along with it!

von Alina N

17. Aug. 2020

I have really enjoyed this course and got useful knowledges as a beginner in density!

von Michal M

31. Okt. 2016

the course is very well divided and includes many interesting informations and cases.

von Deleted A

4. Nov. 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

von Sadaf D

6. Mai 2020

This course was very informative and covered all the specialties in enough detail.

von kenia g

1. Nov. 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

von Behnaz A

22. Mai 2018

Very nice course for predental students like me! So happy that I have it in my CV!

von Yusuf S A

5. Aug. 2020

HANDS DOWN THE BEST COURSE FOR DENTISTRY ESPECIALLY LEADING UPTO UNIVERSITY !!!!

von HANCY J

6. Feb. 2022

well presented educational materials, suitable for quick and effective learning