Chevron Left
Zurück zu Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
278 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will follow Katelyn and Marcus as they plan for a Google Workspace deployment at Cymbal. They'll focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration, and coexistence, and will consider the best deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support, and training. This course covers theoretical topics, and does not have any hands on exercises. If you haven’t already done so, please cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

AD

21. Juni 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment

von Abdullah A Z d

22. Juni 2020

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

von Jahranga T B

3. Sep. 2020

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

von Komalkumar S

22. Juni 2020

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

von Rodrigo S

3. Okt. 2020

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

von Anderson M

13. Juli 2020

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

von AKOLLOR-ANNANI M

22. Juni 2022

Amazing course,I have been analyzing changes but never new there were alot

Thank very much for the resources provided

von Mohamed M Z H

2. Juli 2020

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

von Jonathan C

22. Aug. 2020

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

von fabrice k

15. Aug. 2021

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

von Michele W

21. Feb. 2022

Great course! I was able to complete this in a shorter time frame, but the information is incredible.

von Oleksandr K

22. Nov. 2021

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

von Adesanya K

5. Okt. 2020

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

von Walter O A

12. Juni 2020

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

von Dang G B

4. Apr. 2021

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

von Uwizeye j p

23. Feb. 2021

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

von Sandhya B

12. Jan. 2021

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

von Martin E

9. Mai 2022

Easy to follow along and very clear instructions!

von Destiny O

4. Dez. 2021

Finally it's a work done I learned a lot.

von Krishna H

23. März 2021

It is easy and clear to understand.

von MIGUEL A J F

30. März 2021

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

von Desiree C

4. Juli 2020

Very practical and to the point.

von Mohammad A S

6. Jan. 2021

Love this G suite Deployment

von Marco B

18. Aug. 2020

Very Interesting information

von Anuradha K

28. Juni 2020

Very usefully content

von Juan C

9. Juli 2020

Very, very good!!!