Chevron Left
Zurück zu Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
488 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using GCP managed storage and database services from within GKE. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and GKE. The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

HM

May 05, 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

EA

Nov 19, 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

von Nicolás R M

Aug 05, 2019

It was a good wrap-up course, but i feel like something is missing. It would be lovely to have more labs working with multiple namespaces services.

von Edwin T

Sep 06, 2019

Nice level of detail, but some of the topics overlaps with other courses and could be skipped.

von Harold L M M

May 05, 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

von Matt W

Dec 01, 2019

I found this specialization to be a great way to understand the whole GKE picture. I've been working with GKE professionally for a while now, but at work, things were always too fast paced to dive deep into Kubernetes and understand it. This course did a great job showing me how things like Kubernetes volumes and RBAC worked. Having completed it, I feel empowered to use Kubernetes to build solutions.

von Daniel S

Aug 07, 2019

Very complete and exhaustive course. Some labs didn't work as described, but overall, the topics covered in the course are very useful to apply in a real world case.

von Emad A

Nov 19, 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

von Olaleye O

Jan 03, 2020

This course is very detailed. I've been able to learn some SRE strategies for monitoring workloads in production

von s h v

Mar 05, 2020

Excellent courses covering all the topics in GKE. Good content by course creator and good course moderators

von Oscar J M Z

Sep 02, 2019

The section about RBAC was tough for me, but in general I think this course was very detailed and accurate.

von Putcha L N R

Jan 02, 2020

Provides comprehensive knowledge about all concepts related to k8s in production! Kudos to Google team!

von Robin S

Oct 19, 2019

Excellent theoretical and practical intro to Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine. Thank you!

von Israel S S

Nov 20, 2019

This was a complicated course. Hopefully they can improve it to make it more understandable.

von Lars R

Sep 10, 2019

Very interesting concept about productive Kubernetes. Very well explained and structered.

von Ajay S

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent course with content heavy videos and extremely useful labs & quiz. Thank you !

von Charles U

Oct 28, 2019

Superb instruction covering various crucial aspects necessary to run GKE in Production.

von Kamolphop P

Jan 22, 2020

Very useful for learning to apple Produciton workload with kubernetes and gcp service

von Rizky R

Jan 12, 2020

helpfully for me to understand how implement kubernetes on production environment

von Maxwell P

Aug 27, 2019

Great information that requires time to practice fora better understanding

von Ermir H

May 16, 2019

amazing, thanks google. one of the best training on GKE and kubernetes

von Manikandan K

Nov 30, 2019

Very valuable course. I recommend for professional working on GKE.

von Yogesh Y

Jan 20, 2020

perfect designed programmed and learn a lot of things.

von Ugochukwu V U

Aug 01, 2019

I had a great learning experience. Thank you.

von Bondan S

Jan 26, 2020

this is good course for exam preparation

von david g

Nov 01, 2019

very good material and labs

von Alok K D

Jan 21, 2020

our all it's good