Chevron Left
Zurück zu Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads von Google Cloud

4.8
329 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

GF

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 46 Bewertungen für Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

von Gabriel F

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

von Ahmed M

Jul 08, 2019

great content

von Harold L M M

May 03, 2019

Excellent course, very deep in content on stuff such as services, volumes, persistent volumes and claims, storage classes, secrets and configmaps.

Very pleased with this course of the specialization.

Thank you!

von Ermir H

May 13, 2019

one of the best google cloud training and also Kubernetes

von ilyeong J

May 25, 2019

good course

von HuangXin

May 16, 2019

could you please provide the pre-created GKE account rather than I have to wait for the whole creation progress in several minutes every time?

von Atichat P

May 18, 2019

good

von msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

von Mingi J

Jun 03, 2019

interesting lecture

von ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

von 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

von teddy w

Jun 02, 2019

splendid

von Hyejong H

Jun 04, 2019

개어렵..

von taegyun k

Jun 05, 2019

good lesson for kubernetes engine

von jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

von Tania M O

Jul 03, 2019

I loved this course. It was very hands on, and the teachers were great, specially Evans and Priyanka. Favorite course so far on Coursera.

von Tomás T S

Jul 06, 2019

Complicated!!!

von Manikandan K

Jul 05, 2019

I am Google Cloud Platform Architect working on TOP IT company in India. I have taken this course understand GKE solution. Course really helped to leverage the GKE for solution. Thank you so much for offering the valuable course. It will be very helpful if you provide slides in PDF format in download/resource session.

von Yosapol J

Jul 10, 2019

Perfect, but need a lot more week to learn.

von Juan J S G

Jul 12, 2019

Seria buena idea presentar casos mas "reales" en los laboratorios ya que me fue un poco complicado entender la sección de volumes e imaginarme como aplicar eso en la vida cotidiana.

De todos modos, excelente curso.

von Martin G L

Jul 15, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

von Shashibhushan S

Jul 19, 2019

Awsome Learning Experience on courseera

von Ugochukwu V U

Jul 22, 2019

This course gave me hands-on learning experience of Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads. The classes and lab work were impactful.

von David M

Jul 22, 2019

Excellent course

von Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.