Chevron Left
Zurück zu Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads by Google Cloud

4.8
168 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

HH

May 16, 2019

could you please provide the pre-created GKE account rather than I have to wait for the whole creation progress in several minutes every time?

EH

May 13, 2019

one of the best google cloud training and also Kubernetes

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 27 Reviews for Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

von Ahmed M

Jul 08, 2019

great content

von Shashibhushan S

Jul 19, 2019

Awsome Learning Experience on courseera

von Diego W A

Jul 18, 2019

Very good

von Martin G L

Jul 15, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

von Juan J S G

Jul 12, 2019

Seria buena idea presentar casos mas "reales" en los laboratorios ya que me fue un poco complicado entender la sección de volumes e imaginarme como aplicar eso en la vida cotidiana.

De todos modos, excelente curso.

von Yosapol J

Jul 10, 2019

Perfect, but need a lot more week to learn.

von Tomás T S

Jul 06, 2019

Complicated!!!

von Manikandan K

Jul 05, 2019

I am Google Cloud Platform Architect working on TOP IT company in India. I have taken this course understand GKE solution. Course really helped to leverage the GKE for solution. Thank you so much for offering the valuable course. It will be very helpful if you provide slides in PDF format in download/resource session.

von Tania M O

Jul 03, 2019

I loved this course. It was very hands on, and the teachers were great, specially Evans and Priyanka. Favorite course so far on Coursera.

von Lindsay L

Jun 13, 2019

best Kubernetes ever.

von taegyun k

Jun 05, 2019

good lesson for kubernetes engine

von 고경석

Jun 05, 2019

many

von jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

von Hyejong H

Jun 04, 2019

개어렵..

von Ahreum L

Jun 03, 2019

Good

von Mingi J

Jun 03, 2019

interesting lecture

von 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

von teddy w

Jun 02, 2019

splendid

von ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

von msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

von ilyeong J

May 25, 2019

good course

von KimNamho

May 23, 2019

thank you

von Atichat P

May 18, 2019

good

von HuangXin

May 16, 2019

could you please provide the pre-created GKE account rather than I have to wait for the whole creation progress in several minutes every time?

von Ermir H

May 13, 2019

one of the best google cloud training and also Kubernetes