Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dermatology: Trip to skin

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Dermatology: Trip to skin von Novosibirsk State University

4.3
Sterne
159 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

SM

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.\n\nDr Maimuna Sani Stores

Filtern nach:

26 - 49 von 49 Bewertungen für Dermatology: Trip to skin

von Shahad J

Jun 22, 2020

The course is very helpful and really interesting

von Rana m

Jun 22, 2020

Love it so much ..

I've benifite alot from it

von Diego A C v

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you so much, I loved this course

von UMESH P

Mar 29, 2020

An excellent course to improve skill

von Vijetha M

Jun 01, 2020

deep conceptual knowledge of skin

von Nazmus S

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent curriculam

von Drpiyush k

May 26, 2020

Excellent course

von Yorman J S P

Jun 19, 2020

El curso está bueno, interesante. No era lo que buscaba pero conocí otras cosas adicionales que vienen bien. Las diapositivas sobretodo con ilustración de imágenes, pueden ser mejor aprovechadas para explicar algo importante. Me impresionó que haya un capítulo de cuidados de la piel, está bien bueno y a reconocer ciertas patologías comunes. En general, vale la pena pero puntuó 4/5 por los muchos errores de subtítulos.

von Anish M

Jun 29, 2020

The course provides heaps of information regarding Dermatology for those interested however, the English presented in the videos are slightly challenging to comprehend. Despite that, I have learned so much during the duration of this course and highly recommend it!

von Ugochukwu C A

May 19, 2020

I am happy to have completed this course, I learnt a whole lot about skin interaction with the environment, diseases and how to recognize & differentiate skin conditions and diseases. Thanks.

von Maria P I R

Jun 25, 2020

I like this course because it gives you a very good introduction to the basics of dermatology, the main conditions and diseases, as well as the correct way to apply skincare

von Trang H M

May 09, 2020

Contents of this course are very useful but teacher’s voice is too hard for me to understand

von PRIYANI R

Jun 15, 2020

Cant copy full body of lectures for future benefits

von Dr T u i

Apr 19, 2020

Very informative and interesting .

von Lauren K

Apr 28, 2020

This was a very scientific course

von Juliana L G

May 08, 2020

please, second part!

von Selma B

Jun 17, 2020

was kind helpful

von Бекботаева С Т

May 12, 2020

Useful course!!

von Mai-Linn L

Jul 04, 2020

The course is interesting, however, it is difficult to understand the professor and some of the video and test questions should be checked, as some of them do not register the right answer. Also, the "open" questions ask for other names of e.g. diseases and conditions that are not mentioned in the videos.

von Berze D L S

Jun 21, 2020

The language used and subtitles make the course sometimes incomprehensible and even annoying. But it had really great information and a good structure. Thanks!

von Ehsan R

May 30, 2020

Too clinical

von Mélodie M

Jun 13, 2020

My personal opinion is that the course is very superficial on some very interesting contents. She wants to have a large content but I think it will be better to focus on less contents and make it less superficial.

von Traceena P

Jun 19, 2020

Difficult to understand instructor

von Karla A

Jun 01, 2020

The course is not as structured and the information is not clearly understandable. I needed to search in Google some of the terms she mentioned to understand completely. In the end I didn't finish the course because I opted to read a textbook from here instead. https://opentextbc.ca/anatomyandphysiology/chapter/5-1-layers-of-the-skin/

Saves me time from watching the video and searching about terms afterwards.