Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dermatology: Trip to skin

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Dermatology: Trip to skin von Novosibirsk State University

4.3
Sterne
462 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top-Bewertungen

DL
26. Sep. 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22. Feb. 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 143 Bewertungen für Dermatology: Trip to skin

von Britta B

7. Nov. 2021

The information taught in this course is interesting. However I am only giving this 2 stars, because it's quite challenging to understand the professor. She speaks fast and some of the things she says don't make sense. Unfortunately, the subtitles don't help much either, because there are quite a few mistakes or certain parts are marked as inaudible. I also think that it would have been beneficial to explain some of the terminology used and go a bit more into detail about them. Overall, the content is good, but the video presentations felt quite rushed, a little disorganised and hard to understand which was frustrating.

von Aedrian A

16. Jan. 2021

This course is more comprehensive than I usually expect in Coursera courses, so I highly appreciate this offering as a medical professional-in training. I even think that the contents can be used in an introductory dermatology course in medical school. Nevertheless, casual learners and laypeople will still find the material useful as there are several practical tips well distributed in the sections. Typical of courses from the Novosibirsk State University, the visual aesthetics/presentation of the videos are excellent - obviously, great, intentional effort to generate a MOOC (rather than a typical PowerPoint presentation or a videotaped lecture presentation in a classroom) was invested here. The supplementary content (a special website with further information on the topic) is a nice touch as well.

As mentioned in several reviews, the biggest (yet forgivable for me as I have prior knowledge of the topic) issue with the presentation is that there are moments when it is difficult to understand what the presenter says without or even with the closed caption (that is, unfortunately, often inaccurate). One option that I can think of to address this is for the presenter to speak in her native tongue with the closed captions professionally prepared (rather than through volunteers) in English.

von Yanique D

30. Nov. 2020

The course was fun and I love the interaction with classmates during the forum. The Video and instructors were very interactive. I learnt a lot and I will sure going to miss this course even though I have completed it. I don't regret choosing this course!!It was just interesting from start to finish.

von Edna Y R U

21. Nov. 2020

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR ESTE MARAVILLOSO CURSO. ME HA SERVIDO Y ME SERVIRÁ PARA AYUDAR A UN GRAN NUMERO DE PERSONAS QUE EN MI PAÍS PADECEN DE ENFERMEDADES DE LA PIEL. AGRADECERÍA MUCHÍSIMO QUE HUBIERA UNA CONTINUACIÓN DE ESTE MARAVILLOSO CURSO. GRACIAS A LA DRA. IRINA Y A LA UNIVERSIDAD DE NOVOSIBIRSKS

von Christine S S

24. März 2021

This course was very helpful in explaining the basics regarding dermatology as well as the common dermatological diseases encountered. Sometimes it's hard to understand what the professor is saying and you would have to listen to it again but overall, I learned a lot from this course.

von Anjulika b

15. Sep. 2020

This Is so far The Best Course in Basic Dermatology I have attended . Simplified yet very Informative. This “Trip” surely was very enjoyable As My Instructor Dr Irina Sargeeva kept me engaged with her knowledge. It would definitely help me in my Practice.Thank You so much .

von Laura D S B

4. Aug. 2020

It is a course that goes from the most basic, quite complete, it is interesting that it includes the treatment in several of the pathologies, despite the limitation of the subtitles it is possible to understand, I am Spanish-speaking and I had no major problem.

von Juan C E P

16. Nov. 2020

This is the best course I have studied in my entire life. I am very very proud to have taken it. I hope to help many people with skin conditions. Thanks to the PHD. Irina Sergeeva for such a complete and wonderful course. I recommend it 100% to everyone!!!

von LESLIE J R F

8. Apr. 2021

ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDA A COURSERA POR LA OPORTUNIDAD QUE ME DIERON PARA PREPARARME , CON ESTE CURSO QUE LLAMO MI ATENCION DESDE EL PRINCIPIO , YA QUE ES PARTE COMPLEMENTARIA A MI FORMACION PROFESIONAL .MUY AGRADECIDA A USTEDES POR LA BECA .

von Julieth L C

22. März 2021

Tomé este curso por razones personales, y considero que aprendí lo necesario para vivir un estilo de vida saludable y para convivir con mi enfermedad de la piel, además me dejó herramientas con las que puedo seguir aprendiendo del tema.

von Sherlitza P R P

27. Apr. 2020

He aprendido muchas cosas nuevas a raiz de este curso, a parte de que he mejorado mis terminologías en ingles en el área de dermatología. Conocer distintas patologías me permite ahora definir mis limites como esteticista o cosmiatra.

von Juan F C

31. Mai 2021

Really interesting course, the topics are very clearly explained with pictures and examples. There are practical videos showing real life exam procedures. The professor is very well instructed.

von Manuel A

20. Dez. 2020

It's too interesting, I love all content, sometimes the exams are too difficult for someone that is not a medical student or physician. But, is too beautyfull all conten... ¡¡

von Silvana S

31. Juli 2020

The content of the course is excellent and complete, in the same way that it is very easy to approach without having previous knowledge. thank you so much, God bless you.

von Edna S

16. Apr. 2021

Great course! It helped me a lot before doing my dermocosmetic course because it gave me the possibility to get to know more about the skin and its diseases! Excellent!

von Sonichvili n

23. März 2020

thank you for this experience it will help me very much in my job i will continue to study dermatology because i am really interesting on this

von Margaret N J

26. Juli 2021

This is best course for anyone in the beauty industry. I have really learned a lot and ready to put everything into practice

von A Y G

11. Aug. 2021

Thanks to Professor IIrina Sergeeva and Novosibirsk State University. Thank to Coursera for all excellent courses.

von Supasan S

1. Juni 2020

educational, informative, easy to understand, may need some background knowledge about biology/medicine

von Ravi K

18. Aug. 2020

100% Worth Course great lectures as well coursera helps a lot in course

thank you whole team

von Joanah E

10. Juli 2020

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot which will boost my career in skin care consulting.

von Tamara C

13. Nov. 2020

Very interesting and quite comprehensive for a free, short course. I enjoyed it very much!

von Dr. V V I

23. Aug. 2020

Dear Madam,Beautiful topic covered by all Professors .Thank you all giving us knowledge

von RV

28. März 2021

great, very informative beginners course with lots of practical every day information!

von Valentina J S U

12. Mai 2020

Excelente curso.

Problems with de Certification for the person who has a financial aid