Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dermatology: Trip to skin

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Dermatology: Trip to skin von Novosibirsk State University

4.3
Sterne
279 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top-Bewertungen

DL
26. Sep. 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22. Feb. 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 88 Bewertungen für Dermatology: Trip to skin

von Juan C E P

16. Nov. 2020

This is the best course I have studied in my entire life. I am very very proud to have taken it. I hope to help many people with skin conditions. Thanks to the PHD. Irina Sergeeva for such a complete and wonderful course. I recommend it 100% to everyone!!!

von Sherlitza P R P

27. Apr. 2020

He aprendido muchas cosas nuevas a raiz de este curso, a parte de que he mejorado mis terminologías en ingles en el área de dermatología. Conocer distintas patologías me permite ahora definir mis limites como esteticista o cosmiatra.

von Dr m l

27. Sep. 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

von Silvana S

31. Juli 2020

The content of the course is excellent and complete, in the same way that it is very easy to approach without having previous knowledge. thank you so much, God bless you.

von Sonichvili n

23. März 2020

thank you for this experience it will help me very much in my job i will continue to study dermatology because i am really interesting on this

von Adil A B

26. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent course in dermatology and I give my thanks to the professor Irina Sergeeva and I wish all the best for her.

von Supasan S

1. Juni 2020

educational, informative, easy to understand, may need some background knowledge about biology/medicine

von Kandi K R K

18. Aug. 2020

100% Worth Course great lectures as well coursera helps a lot in course

thank you whole team

von Joanah E

10. Juli 2020

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot which will boost my career in skin care consulting.

von Tamara C

13. Nov. 2020

Very interesting and quite comprehensive for a free, short course. I enjoyed it very much!

von Dr. V V I

23. Aug. 2020

Dear Madam,Beautiful topic covered by all Professors .Thank you all giving us knowledge

von Valentina J S U

12. Mai 2020

Excelente curso.

Problems with de Certification for the person who has a financial aid

von Aisshwarya P

2. Juni 2020

Found it useful for my clinical practice..Thank you for such a wonderful course!!

von Rashmi M P

8. Mai 2020

I found the course informative and understood concepts, was quite good.

von Saribel R

3. Sep. 2020

Really interesting! easy to understand. I recommend it 100%!

von Shahad J

22. Juni 2020

The course is very helpful and really interesting

von Rana m

22. Juni 2020

Love it so much ..

I've benifite alot from it

von lavanya g

30. Juli 2020

explained in very understandable manner

von Diego A C v

28. Juni 2020

Thank you so much, I loved this course

von UMESH P

29. März 2020

An excellent course to improve skill

von Vijetha M

1. Juni 2020

deep conceptual knowledge of skin

von Jenniffer G F G

13. Nov. 2020

Excelente! Súper recomendado.

von Fatemah A

30. Sep. 2020

thank you for this course

von Mahnoor A

11. Okt. 2020

good educational course

von Winston A W

16. Nov. 2020

Excellent, thank you.