Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dermatology: Trip to skin

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Dermatology: Trip to skin von Novosibirsk State University

4.3
Sterne
466 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top-Bewertungen

DL
26. Sep. 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22. Feb. 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 144 Bewertungen für Dermatology: Trip to skin

von Mahnoor A

11. Okt. 2020

good educational course

von Joey R

1. Sep. 2021

v​ery detailed course.

von Winston A W

16. Nov. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Nazmus S

12. Juni 2020

Excellent curriculam

von Raneen A A A

28. Sep. 2020

It's great course

von Drpiyush k

26. Mai 2020

Excellent course

von ISHIKA J

10. Juli 2020

Amazing course.

von asmita k

21. Juli 2020

great learning

von Vanessa C

24. Juni 2021

Great info!

von Innara

21. Jan. 2021

Thank You !

von AGATHESWARAN

25. Sep. 2020

Good course

von RomCard P

24. Nov. 2020

Awesome

von MWEMAYIRE M C

10. Nov. 2020

PERFECT

von Mook B

4. Sep. 2021

great

von Amanda J

18. Dez. 2021

It was a good course. Useful information. A good overview of useful topics. Good infographics and overall visuals. Quizzes are nice for testing learning and to focus the learner. Issues: - Accent is sometimes difficult to understand and takes some getting used to. - Subtitles do not fully compensate for this. Sometimes the reading is wrong or even the subtitler isn't aware of what is being said and it just types "[Inaudible]". - Sometimes the least understandable sentences have questions on them in the quizzes. Suggestions: -If someone could go over and correct the subtitles that would make the course significantly better. Overall, thank you for this course!

von Yorman J S P

19. Juni 2020

El curso está bueno, interesante. No era lo que buscaba pero conocí otras cosas adicionales que vienen bien. Las diapositivas sobretodo con ilustración de imágenes, pueden ser mejor aprovechadas para explicar algo importante. Me impresionó que haya un capítulo de cuidados de la piel, está bien bueno y a reconocer ciertas patologías comunes. En general, vale la pena pero puntuó 4/5 por los muchos errores de subtítulos.

von Bisola O

30. Nov. 2020

Some answers to quiz and tests were inferred and not clear in the lecture.

In general, I learned much more about skin organ functions, diseases or conditions, and management that would help my professional skills. I enjoyed your teaching method of combining visual slides and note.

Thank you

von Anish M

29. Juni 2020

The course provides heaps of information regarding Dermatology for those interested however, the English presented in the videos are slightly challenging to comprehend. Despite that, I have learned so much during the duration of this course and highly recommend it!

von Leena A

11. März 2021

I generally enjoyed the course, it was very informative. I wished you mentioned more about the specific treatments of the different diseases and that it was more clinical. thank you for this course

von Ugochukwu C A

19. Mai 2020

I am happy to have completed this course, I learnt a whole lot about skin interaction with the environment, diseases and how to recognize & differentiate skin conditions and diseases. Thanks.

von Marta K

31. Okt. 2020

The information in the course were very interesting and well organised. However, the language was very hard to understand evern with subtitles. Other than that, a great course.

von Paula I

25. Juni 2020

I like this course because it gives you a very good introduction to the basics of dermatology, the main conditions and diseases, as well as the correct way to apply skincare

von Wynona G B

20. Nov. 2020

It is very informative, with regards to the basics, it was taught well. I just had a difficult time understanding some of the words and sometimes the subtitle is wrong.

von DASMY S R C

17. Mai 2021

This course are very informative, in my opinion everybody should take it. The only problem is if you don't know English it will be a bit difficult to understand.

von Joi G

19. Mai 2021

Very good information provided. It took some getting used to in understanding the doctor but she is very knowledgeable about the subject matter.