Chevron Left
Zurück zu Dermatology: Trip to skin

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Dermatology: Trip to skin von Novosibirsk State University

4.3
Sterne
465 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

Top-Bewertungen

DL
26. Sep. 2020

Completed very excellent dermatology trip to skin course from coursera.accept this course achievement would be challenging in current environmental situation.Thans me and thanks to coursera.

DS
22. Feb. 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 144 Bewertungen für Dermatology: Trip to skin

von Mahmoud a M

29. Apr. 2021

course could be improved by adding subtitles because the lecturers accent can be sometimes hard to understand but a solid course all around

von Suneetha K

15. Sep. 2020

Very well presented but at times difficult to understand. More practical slides would have been good. But on the whole very useful.

von Edith O

11. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso !!!, que me invita a seguir en busca de más conocimiento de nuestro cuerpo, piel y de la dermatología.

von Ksenija A

22. Sep. 2020

Interesting, useful content besides poor translation and difficulties to understand Professor's English.

von Shernise F

11. Aug. 2021

I enjoyed doing this course despite my many interruptions. The only issue i had was with the subtitles.

von Leslie P V

16. Juli 2020

There should be better subtittles because the accent of the professor its a little hard to understand

von Trang H M

9. Mai 2020

Contents of this course are very useful but teacher’s voice is too hard for me to understand

von Domanic L

4. Jan. 2021

some question in the test not clear especially "fill in the blank"

overall very good

von Soorya m

31. Juli 2020

This couse give alll the information about skin and environment effect alll thingd

von Ricardo P

15. Aug. 2020

I wish the subtitles were more reliable but I learned what I intended to.

von Maria C F

21. Feb. 2021

Very informative. I learned a lot. The tests are too difficult.

von Hager f

6. Aug. 2020

the course was so good . i have learnt a lot of things, thanks

von Priyani R

14. Juni 2020

Cant copy full body of lectures for future benefits

von Nazreen H

3. Mai 2021

A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE. I ENJOYED IT. THANK YOU

von Rosy

24. Aug. 2020

Gained good knowledge about the skin and skin care

von Anantha R

17. März 2021

Good to understand the basics of dermatology.

von Lin S

30. Juli 2021

Transcript translation is not 100% accurate.

von Dr T u i

19. Apr. 2020

Very informative and interesting .

von Lauren K

28. Apr. 2020

This was a very scientific course

von Juliana L

7. Mai 2020

please, second part!

von Benaissa S

17. Juni 2020

was kind helpful

von Бекботаева С Т

12. Mai 2020

Useful course!!

von Alexandre F

19. Apr. 2021

Good content.

von Alexandra S

21. Jan. 2022

I wanted to complete this course because I have an interest in dermatology in general. I have rosacea and I thought it would be interesting to learn a little more about skin and how to treat it etc.

I don't want to hash out what's already been said on the other reviews but they are correct in that sometimes it is difficult to understand and the notes/subtitles are not in sync or accurate.

The level said beginner but compared to other courses, I wouldn't have said this was beginner. The assumption was that you would understand a lot of the scientific phrases and words used. I had studied biology under sixth form so I had a general idea due to context but honestly, a lot of the course was way above my level of understanding. I suppose that's on me for not really understanding the Levels etc on Coursera.

The tests were incredibly difficult. Some answers you needed to remember the exact scientific name for things or protein name or something like that. It was a VERY difficult course to pass. Again leading me to wonder how it got the Beginner status - but this might be my misunderstanding!

I would say if you're interested in skin routines and taking care of your skin then this is not the course for you. If you're a medical professional or are about to study dermatology and want to get a head start - then this is for you.