Chevron Left
Zurück zu Designing the Organization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Designing the Organization von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
1,448 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well, so managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you design more effective organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze organizations from multiple perspectives to better understand business challenges - Strategically plan for effective organizational governance - Develop systems to plan for growth and change - Understand implications of the external environment on business and strategically respond to these factors This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
27. Apr. 2020

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

DH
10. Dez. 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 278 Bewertungen für Designing the Organization

von Imane H

10. Sep. 2020

It would be better to add powerpoint slides as a recap of the sessions, like we used to have in the other courses

von Oliver O

14. Dez. 2017

High standard of instructional design. I do hope that the quiz on the case studies would be clearer.

von Umang N

13. Nov. 2019

Course is detailed oriented but mostly useful for the people who are very new to middle management.

von Neil M

12. Okt. 2019

A good course with excellent lectures. I learnt a lot in the course and would highly recommend it.

von AMANDA S C B

8. Aug. 2016

It was a very informative course - I definitely will apply with I leant in my every day management

von Fahad A H

13. Juni 2016

I like the course. It's answer my questions about organization design which was a mystery for me!!

von Matthew M

10. Nov. 2019

A lot of learning from videos and readings, not much learning from live sessions, in my opinion.

von Shi Y

6. Aug. 2018

The course is good and the professor teaches very well, especially the powerpoint is very clear.

von Craig D M

31. Okt. 2018

This course got me thinking, asking questions, reading intently and responding thoughtfully.

von Carlos A L O

26. Juni 2020

Great course it shows the porpuse, structure, growth and external evironment for a company.

von Ideas & D - S S

7. März 2020

It was a great course. But, guess depth and width of the course be further increased.

von Deepjyoti R

7. Nov. 2019

The subject was a bit dry. The delivery of the content can be made a little more fun.

von Chris M

4. Apr. 2018

Man, the lecture material didn't really line up with the quizzes...good stuff though.

von Lloyd W

6. Mai 2020

Helpful course overall. Certainly worthy of including as part of the specialization.

von Maha G G A

10. Nov. 2020

This course help me to improve infromation and increase opportunities skills

von Rahul B

20. Dez. 2017

Excellent insightful course. Thanks to Professor for great course content.

von s S

19. Apr. 2021

a bit difficult comparing to the first module . but very interesting

von Pavlo S

31. März 2020

good content, a few extra examples in some modules would be helpful

von Hima c m

24. Aug. 2020

I did not get certificate even though i completed the course.

von Manikandan P

9. Juli 2020

Crisp and Clear on the basics of Designing the Organisation.

von Rukwaro S M

13. Dez. 2019

Very good course. I am very thankful to the intructors

von Hsu M N

13. Juli 2020

This course is really a great course.

von Vicente S M

2. Sep. 2020

thank you for your´s knowledge

von Lawrence S

15. Sep. 2017

Very interesting,

von Jonathan P

4. Apr. 2020

Great course!