Chevron Left
Zurück zu Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
216 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

Top-Bewertungen

AV
18. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much\n\nUniversity of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!\n\nThis course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

LM
15. Nov. 2020

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

von Debanick G

20. Juli 2020

I had a great experience through the learning process and the things a non-designer and a beginner must remember before getting into the world of graphic design and research. UC Boulder is a highly reputed public university, and I'd thank Coursera, UC Online, and Dr. Lori Poole for bringing this together.

von Tanya P

18. Feb. 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

von Bhaskar G

24. Mai 2020

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

von Kamen P

17. Aug. 2020

Great content for beginners

von Prashant B

12. Juni 2020

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

von Korinne T

26. Okt. 2020

Such a wonderful course that teaches you the foundations of design and how to navigate the design experience. I truly recommend this course to anybody who wants to become a digital designer or any individual who wants to up their skills. This course has given me an opportunity to learn and enjoy graphic design in an immersive and well-though of experience. Thank you Dr. Poole and to the rest of the team at University of Colorado Boulder for this course!

von Aishwarya V

19. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much

University of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!

This course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

von Lisa M

16. Nov. 2020

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

von Justin W S

24. Juli 2021

This course was excellent to learn more about the basic elements and principles of the design in printing images, and other process for branding purposes.

von RISHU R

6. Mai 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

von Melchizedec T

22. Feb. 2021

It is easy to learn and it was a good experience learning this skills. I will apply it in my future career or job. Thankyou

von SERGIO C E

15. Okt. 2021

It's an excellent course! Highly recommended for those who want to venture into the fascinating world of Graphic Design.

von Joyce V V

20. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed the discussions and the activities. I learned a lot, and I hope I can take another course next time.

von Anthea G

6. Okt. 2020

This course opened my eyes to the Graphic Design World. It was a great experience. Wonderful.

von Aaron C D

17. Feb. 2021

The lessons are verry easy to digest and the professor explained everything clearly.

von Ameen A A

23. Aug. 2019

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

von Micah S C

9. Feb. 2021

I enjoyed taking the course and I really learned a lot. Thanks!

von Fatema D

4. Aug. 2020

Very convenient and friendly. Had a great time learning!

von Sofía V d l T A L

25. Okt. 2020

This course is very well made! Great lessons!

von Richell M B

13. Feb. 2021

Learning with this online course was great!

von Kuzboyeva U

20. Dez. 2020

i want to say thanks to Miss Lori Peel

von Varrian G M

15. Feb. 2021

Thankyou for the wonderful Experience

von JOSE P

5. Aug. 2021

gratamente agradecido

von Jayaseelan R

29. Sep. 2020

Thanks for the Course

von Rohan G

25. Mai 2020

Teaching is very good