Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing AI Applications on Azure

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing AI Applications on Azure von LearnQuest

4.4
Sterne
954 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the concepts of Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning. We'll discuss machine learning types and tasks, and machine learning algorithms. You'll explore Python as a popular programming language for machine learning solutions, including using some scientific ecosystem packages which will help you implement machine learning. Next, this course introduces the machine learning tools available in Microsoft Azure. We'll review standardized approaches to data analytics and you'll receive specific guidance on Microsoft's Team Data Science Approach. As you go through the course, we'll introduce you to Microsoft's pre-trained and managed machine learning offered as REST API's in their suite of cognitive services. We'll implement solutions using the computer vision API and the facial recognition API, and we'll do sentiment analysis by calling the natural language service. Using the Azure Machine Learning Service you'll create and use an Azure Machine Learning Worksace.Then you'll train your own model, and you'll deploy and test your model in the cloud. Throughout the course you will perform hands-on exercises to practice your new AI skills. By the end of this course, you will be able to create, implement and deploy machine learning models....

Top-Bewertungen

JP

8. Aug. 2020

The course is brief and very informative. It provides an overall idea regarding Microsoft Azure, project management and end-to-end machine learning from business understanding to deployment.

EV

22. Jan. 2021

The teacher is extremely competent and clear in explaining even to those, like me, who are not expert on the topic; the course is well structured and provides rich and interesting contents

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 257 Bewertungen für Developing AI Applications on Azure

von NAGUR M

20. Feb. 2020

Good

von Mahmudul H

17. Juli 2020

sei

von BALAGAM S

4. Juni 2020

No

von Daniel F S

7. Juni 2020

It is a good summary of Azure options to Artificial Intelligence (machine learning included) but it lacked some sort of "more caution" on details. Sometimes what instructor says and shows is different (in most of time is because he missed the right command and he follows with the correction without warning the viewer).

von Cláudio S

12. Juli 2020

IThe structure off the course nedds improvement , the exercises shoew be paced with the presentations video. The instructor make the presentations very fast, it is necessary to pause end rewind a lot of times. I really think, there is much to be improved in order to turn this course more pleasant.

von Michael M

10. Aug. 2020

It offers an insight of the azure machine learning, though some of the sections just provide the visual but not the information we can play with like the git repositories etc.

von Kamyar A

30. Mai 2020

It would have been better if It was more general and also for people who do not use MacBook some terminal commands were not clear

von Pratima v

20. Mai 2020

I am not satisfied with the way its been taught. The lectures are quite boring. It would have been made interesting.

von MOUAFEK A

30. Okt. 2021

The hands-on lab's tutorials are limited but clear and informative!the mouse hover is horrible

von Alan L

14. Juni 2020

It is an introduction, more similiar a quick view of the process. It is not well explained.

von Ashutosh K

26. Juli 2020

The instructor only reads the presentation. No explanation provided by him on any topic.

von John B

1. Juli 2021

T​here should be a pre-req statement regarding ML model development or methods.

von YOLIMA L C G

27. Juni 2020

No era muy clara las explicaciones, los videos no eran de mucha ayuda

von Biju B

29. Apr. 2020

Best course for beginners.

You can earn the knowledge well.

von Yhair T V

1. März 2021

Some excercises use old or deprecated tools or packages

von Ravi P

7. Aug. 2020

Lacked quality compared to the GCP and AWS courses.

von Ariel F B

12. Juni 2020

Poor video edition.

Could use programming exercises.

von Carlos G

4. Okt. 2020

Its outdate, can expand more about producction ML

von Aquila T

20. Nov. 2020

It's too advanced for me

von Bryan A C

17. Juni 2020

some parts are boring

von Akshay M

22. Mai 2020

Good content

von SONU P

20. Juni 2020

Good

von Luis E C M

2. Juli 2020

N/C

von Balpreet S

23. Juli 2020

when a student wants to learn a course other than its institute or college, he/she wants to find a course which is interesting and doesn't get bored but this course only have PPT's which were described a by a voice which many a time goes up and down. And makes it boring for a student. Secondly there are many things which the teacher thinks that the student already knows, but there were many things which aren't properly explained. Just kept on dragging,. Try to make the course interactive.

I have done a course in data camp (" Introduction to python" & "Web Scraping" courses ) and trust me there presentation and way of teaching was so simple that the person who have basics of knowledge in this field can easily understand, and they made it very much interactive so the students doesn't get bored. Hope you understand my feedback.

von Jeff S

18. Mai 2020

Pros: explores technical details of Azure development tools, not just a high-level overview

useful Jupyter NB files containing pre-written code for implementing Azure tools, meaning students don't have to begin practicing from scratch

Cons: in the video lectures, the instructor almost always reads slides word-for-word, with no additional information or clarification

quizzes seemed to ask questions arbitrarily, to the point of asking questions about obscure and trivial topics