Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Front-End Apps with React

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing Front-End Apps with React von IBM Skills Network

4.6
Sterne
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

React is one of the most popular frameworks in the Web and Front-end application Development category. In this course, you will - build rich Front-End applications with React and ES6 - connect React components using data and state - write rich React components with advanced features like Hooks and Redux In addition, you will explore how to access the React web framework user interface (UI) library and run rich React applications. You will find ways to use React components and change their properties and states in a dynamic user interface. You will learn to connect to an external server from a React page. The course introduces different testing tools that you can use to test the component without manual verification. Throughout the course, you will complete numerous hands-on labs to gain practical experience. At the end of the course, you will demonstrate your React skills with a final project to add to your portfolio. This course will help you succeed as a front-end or full-stack developer. It suits those in IT looking to step up in their careers or new graduates seeking to establish their client-side skills. Note: This course requires knowledge of HTML, CSS, JavaScript and Git/GitHub...

Top-Bewertungen

Y

30. Jan. 2023

I have learned a lot of things in the same time I love the hands-on activity it makes me interact with the things that I learned before

SM

17. Feb. 2023

I learn about front end application with react very basic course

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Developing Front-End Apps with React

von Sarah W

25. Jan. 2023

It was a heavily loaded, very informational course. I can see it's value... the problem was the videos moved along too quick and I wasn't able to digest the content. The other issue was the final project. None of the coursework or videos actually prepared me for the tasks required. I had to spend hours combing the internet to figure out ways to do each task.

von Alex S

18. Feb. 2023

Some concepts are not explained or demonstrated very well.

von Joshua M P

11. Dez. 2022

Another IBM course, another massive disappointment. IBM really, really needs to hire a trained and professional curriculum and instruction design expert. The instructional process goes: introduce concept -> explain concept -> "play" with concept -> assess understanding. And, don't assume knowledge of concept B if you're still just explaining concept A. The number of times this course assumes that you know how to do D, when they're just now explaining C and have already covered A and B is just too damn high. At this point, I will never take another IBM course again. They're unreliable. They're garbage. Even the content is ineffective. If you want a good course, take one from Google or Meta.

von Joel J

3. Jan. 2023

Very Poorly put together. Bad narrator.

von youssef n

31. Jan. 2023

I have learned a lot of things in the same time I love the hands-on activity it makes me interact with the things that I learned before

von Starko T (

18. Feb. 2023

I learn about front end application with react very basic course

von Pallavi R

15. Feb. 2023

Great course. Gained knowledge about react

von Abdul H M

10. Feb. 2023

learned new concepts and skills.

von Pooja P

23. Jan. 2023

This course is really helpful.

von Safdar H

28. März 2023

an amazing site to learn

von AKHIL M

13. März 2023

Wonderful Course.

von Rosalvo N

12. März 2023

great

von Jean-Maxime N

12. Feb. 2023

Great course overall that allowed me to learn a lot of important concepts of React. That said, I felt like the difficulty of the course scaled way too rapidly in the end.