Chevron Left
Zurück zu DevOps Culture and Mindset

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für DevOps Culture and Mindset von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
365 Bewertungen
109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the basic foundational principles of DevOps with a particular focus on culture and the DevOps mindset. We’ll learn about how DevOps is grounded in lean principles, and how it can help improve collaboration between developers and operations team members. We'll learn about ideas regarding systems thinking, feedback loops, continuous improvement, loosely coupled architecture and teams, managing risk, and dealing with unplanned work. We’ll learn about strategies to manage work, monitor it, keep it organized, and maintain a high level of quality by following key DevOps principles. We’ll also discuss various organizational models and structures that are used by companies in their DevOps transformations. You’ll learn about value stream mapping, and ensuring continuous workflow. Ultimately, we'll learn key ideas and tactics that you can employ at your own organizations to improve both time-to-market and increase the value delivered for your customers, no matter your product line or industry....

Top-Bewertungen

NI
25. Apr. 2021

This course opening up my mind on the importance of DevOps in IT enviroment. It gives me good understanding on how to approach DevOps as culture transformation programme in my current organization

CB
22. Mai 2019

The course was great it answered questions I had about DevOps and provide a good guideline and references to work with.\n\nthe assignments were good and cemented the learning undertaken.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 110 Bewertungen für DevOps Culture and Mindset

von Stephan M

5. Mai 2020

Really nice overview on how to start with DevOps. Not by learning some technology skills but how changing Mindset and Culture can help. I liked the mix of videos, reading material and peer reviewed assessments.

von Victor D R L

29. Juni 2020

This course is very well structured. It is an excellent first course about DevOps. It is challenging because even though the concepts are explained you need to invest time reading the recommended material.

von Zaidee I

26. Apr. 2021

This course opening up my mind on the importance of DevOps in IT enviroment. It gives me good understanding on how to approach DevOps as culture transformation programme in my current organization

von Bernardo R L

7. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso, conteúdo e a instituição são incríveis. Tudo é muito organizado, tornando fluência na construção do conhecimento. Muito obrigado Bernardo Lins São Paulo Brasil

von Ezra V

30. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso, vasta experiencia y ejemplos claros de aplicación. Énfasis en la transformación organizacional y no sólo en el plano metodológico-técnico. Recomendable.

von Antonio

19. März 2021

I strongly recommend starting expousure to DevOps by attending this course. A lot of practical information is provided, and list of resources to learn more.

von Juan A R C

18. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, also congratulate Couryney Kissler, excellent instructor.

Excelente curso, tambien felicitar a Couryney Kissler, excelente instructora.

von Mathews K

17. Sep. 2020

After completing this course, i am able to relate to what is happening in my organization and WHY. A deep insight into what is achievable with DevOps

von Prasanna K

9. Juni 2020

Very useful course outlining the concepts of DevOps. I learned a lot in this course. Many real world examples are shared with the students.

von Artur M G

26. Okt. 2020

A nicely done and vert complete first approach to DevOps mindset and best practices with a good set of assignements. Good course!

von Juraj T

4. Juni 2020

Great content and you can see Courtney is passionate about her message. excellent. best online course i have taken so far.

von Md N Q

14. Sep. 2020

This is an amazing series of talks by Courney Kissler! This has changed my entire prospective of how i look DevOps today.

von Jayesh G

23. Okt. 2020

The course content and the facilitator's explanation was really good. I would strongly suggest this course to my peers.

von Bill M

11. Mai 2020

The course was well laid out with good examples of the practical application of the principles in the real world.

von Claudia R

20. Mai 2020

Learned a lot and got me to think about how I can incorporate these principles in my current project.

von Arindam T

10. Feb. 2021

All the concepts are explained well. And the assignment will surely make you think out of the box

von Preston G

5. März 2019

This course was great and made me really think and take what i learn and put it in to practice

von Leith S

30. Mai 2021

I really enjoyed this course, and it was delivered in an engaging way with real life examples

von Carlos A R G

3. Okt. 2020

The best way to invest your time. The devops Mindset is here to stay, you better get ready

von Joanne R

17. Juli 2020

Soley enjoyed being on this course and being a part of a team throughout the journey.

von Vikram K S

19. Sep. 2020

Very good course which provides basic overview of Devops principles in a simple way.

von Grebenkina M

21. Mai 2020

good description of culture and mindset. overview of main principles and techniques

von Joseph D

19. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. Write level of material and pace. Highly recommended!

von Clark H

16. März 2021

Lots of valuable foundational information for the next step to come.

von Maria V C

8. Feb. 2021

Very good in terms of information and examples, are super precise.