Chevron Left
Zurück zu DevOps Culture and Mindset

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für DevOps Culture and Mindset von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
267 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the basic foundational principles of DevOps with a particular focus on culture and the DevOps mindset. We’ll learn about how DevOps is grounded in lean principles, and how it can help improve collaboration between developers and operations team members. We'll learn about ideas regarding systems thinking, feedback loops, continuous improvement, loosely coupled architecture and teams, managing risk, and dealing with unplanned work. We’ll learn about strategies to manage work, monitor it, keep it organized, and maintain a high level of quality by following key DevOps principles. We’ll also discuss various organizational models and structures that are used by companies in their DevOps transformations. You’ll learn about value stream mapping, and ensuring continuous workflow. Ultimately, we'll learn key ideas and tactics that you can employ at your own organizations to improve both time-to-market and increase the value delivered for your customers, no matter your product line or industry....

Top-Bewertungen

CB
22. Mai 2019

The course was great it answered questions I had about DevOps and provide a good guideline and references to work with.\n\nthe assignments were good and cemented the learning undertaken.

IA
6. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. Rich of real-life examples that can help in understanding the DevOps principles and best practices. Highly recommended for IT leaders and management.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 78 Bewertungen für DevOps Culture and Mindset

von Md N Q

14. Sep. 2020

This is an amazing series of talks by Courney Kissler! This has changed my entire prospective of how i look DevOps today.

von Jayesh G

23. Okt. 2020

The course content and the facilitator's explanation was really good. I would strongly suggest this course to my peers.

von William M

11. Mai 2020

The course was well laid out with good examples of the practical application of the principles in the real world.

von Claudia R

20. Mai 2020

Learned a lot and got me to think about how I can incorporate these principles in my current project.

von Preston G

5. März 2019

This course was great and made me really think and take what i learn and put it in to practice

von Carlos A R G

3. Okt. 2020

The best way to invest your time. The devops Mindset is here to stay, you better get ready

von Joanne R

17. Juli 2020

Soley enjoyed being on this course and being a part of a team throughout the journey.

von Vikram K S

19. Sep. 2020

Very good course which provides basic overview of Devops principles in a simple way.

von Grebenkina M

21. Mai 2020

good description of culture and mindset. overview of main principles and techniques

von Himanshu S

20. Juli 2020

Really a great course as far as the fundamentals are concerned.

von Girish K

21. Aug. 2020

learn a lot about DevOps Thank you for this wonderful course

von Pallavi P

21. Sep. 2020

Very helpful for beginners in DevOps. Explained very well.

von Serg B

27. Jan. 2020

I would say that course covered much more than i expected.

von KABIR P

2. Juli 2020

Excellent course with challenging assignments. Thank you!

von HITESH S

28. Mai 2020

good course to understanding devops need

von Usha A R

7. Sep. 2020

Very informative for beginners like me.

von Manoj P

29. Juni 2020

Excellent program, very good faculty !

von Kevin K

14. Juli 2020

Great class for DevOps fundamentals.

von Rohit K

22. Juli 2019

A good course of Architect Level.

von Abhishek M

28. Apr. 2020

Nice course for giving concepts.

von Pudumalar S

17. Juni 2020

Ccontent delivery was excellent

von Dandeniyage T D A

21. Mai 2020

lovely course, well explained

von Rajes G

20. Sep. 2020

Good Content and training !!

von Shivangi T

16. Apr. 2020

The couse is so much helpful

von Mangesh P

22. Juli 2020

Nice training and material