Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Diabetes - a Global Challenge by Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
377 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

SS

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 109 Reviews for Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

von Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

von DR. M S K

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

von Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

von Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

von Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

von EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

von ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

von Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

von Aditya B R

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

von HELEN O N

Nov 15, 2018

amazing. enjoyed my time spent

von DR S U S

Sep 09, 2018

Too much helpful and updated

von PRADYUMNA T

Jul 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE!!!!!!!!

von victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

von Ahmad A H

Feb 14, 2018

It's really a good course to be done.

von KEAGILE B

Dec 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is designed with learners at heart as all difficult concepts are well explained in a manner of which everyone can understand.

von ajinkya k

Nov 26, 2017

really one of the best course available

von FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

von Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

von gsravani

Oct 21, 2017

great

von Ajmal K

Sep 21, 2017

very informative, brilliant effort by instructors

von Syed S A

Sep 12, 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

von Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

von Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

von Azeem K

Aug 28, 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.