Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
399 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 114 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

von Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

von EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!

von Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

von Tahir H

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent course.

von DR. M S K - F P

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

von ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

von Aditya B R

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

von sofia r

Feb 17, 2016

A real learning process. Well explained and easy to follow!

von Haris F

Sep 02, 2016

One of a kind, course on diabetes. It contains few levels of difficulty. Weeks 1 & 2 can be passed without watching the lectures at all. Weeks 3 and 4 are some serious molecular science,presented by the top head on this course Jens Juul Holst in perfect English. So far, so good. Week 5 is somewhat easier than previous weeks.

von POla G

Jul 03, 2016

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

von Jose M G A

Jun 02, 2017

Excellent Course!! Thank You

von José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

von Sheryl B

Dec 14, 2015

Complex and cutting edge!

von FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

von Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

von Dr R P

Oct 05, 2016

Simply Excellent!!

von Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

von Ajmal K

Sep 21, 2017

very informative, brilliant effort by instructors

von Abdo M

Dec 07, 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

von Quoc V B

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

von Hussein A H

Oct 13, 2015

extremely good

von Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.

von Laurence W

Oct 11, 2015

As an aging American I have a personal interest in Type 2 Diabetes, and before taking this course have always felt that the information I had access to was too simplistic to be of use to me for understanding the mechanisms of the disease so that I could best optimism my diet and lifestyle to potentially avoid or delay contracting it. Along with alleviating the specific ignorance I just described, this course treated me to a comprehensive overview of the current state and future prospects for the epidemiological, laboratory research, translational medicine, and treatments using novel medicines and stem cell technology. It was beyond perfect for my needs. I am a huge fan of Coursera. ( If anyone is interested in the Gut Microbiome, Recommend another Coursera offering: "Gut Check...")

von CANCOUET E

Jan 10, 2016

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....