Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
430 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 125 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Prudvi N M

Aug 10, 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

von Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

von Jishan B

Dec 02, 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

von Quoc V B

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

von Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

von Karen Q

Oct 21, 2015

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

von Aloysius O I

Nov 13, 2016

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD

von Renuka S

May 03, 2020

best session. I have learnt many facts especially the inflammation part. helped a lot. thank you

von José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

von Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

von ahmed a o a

Jan 27, 2016

state of the art course

i enjoyed it to the last piece

many thanks for the staff and coursera

von Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

von Ibrahim K M

Oct 18, 2016

i really wait that moment to receive the certificate because it was very long course

von David S

Dec 25, 2015

This course is comprehensive and has a heavy focus on the latest science advances

von George M

Dec 30, 2015

Really, new informations but I wish you to present more about drugs.

Thank you

von ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this amazing course. It was brilliantly made!

von safy l

Jun 12, 2016

Very useful

Modified easy way of learning and understandig the course subject

von Carlos A R E

Dec 22, 2015

Ecxelente, muy actualizado y con información muy completa sobre la diabetes

von Rodolfo T R M

Aug 23, 2017

Need to enroll by practicing physicians who handle diabetic patients.

von Huy L

Dec 21, 2015

nice, informative, update new techs, research, and easy to understand

von Jose I M A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent course, I would like more courses from this University.

von FEROZ K

Nov 22, 2017

Highly informative with information on cutting-edge research.

von Meng-Shiuan T

Jul 18, 2016

I enjoyed the course very much. It's solid, updated, and fun!

von sofia r

Feb 17, 2016

A real learning process. Well explained and easy to follow!

von EKTA D T

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderful course for those interested in Endocrinology!