Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
stars
402 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 114 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Hussein A H

Oct 13, 2015

extremely good

von sagar S

Aug 25, 2017

It was useful

von Eduardo M V

Jul 07, 2017

Great course!

von Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

von Mariana T

Dec 07, 2016

GOOD COURSE

von Diana A H

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent!

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

fantastic.

von Ricardo R G L B

Jan 22, 2019

Muy bueno

von Wilmer S R

Aug 28, 2017

Excelente

von ELIZABETH C

Jul 16, 2017

Excelente

von DR K M E

May 30, 2017

VERY GOOD

von Thiago G d S M

Feb 18, 2017

very good

von Dayra W

Jan 17, 2016

Good one!

von Sandra A O C

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent

von Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

von gsravani

Oct 21, 2017

great

von Nandita R

Mar 09, 2016

great

von Fabrizio P

Feb 27, 2016

Hhnnm

von Phạm C T

Nov 30, 2015

Great

von YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

von kumarraja

Jan 02, 2016

best

von Pia S L

Jan 06, 2017

Ve

von LETICIA T G

Dec 01, 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

von victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

von Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!