Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
404 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtern nach:

101 - 114 von 114 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Leigh-Ann S

Feb 19, 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

von nelson r s r

Nov 27, 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

von CARLOS A G M

Nov 24, 2015

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

von Syed S A

Sep 12, 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

von Azeem K

Aug 28, 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

von SEHA-08380

Nov 15, 2019

excellent lectures

really thanks

von Noor B

Sep 13, 2016

Well organized course

von Berhane G A

Sep 20, 2016

very nice

von WASNYO W Y F

Mar 24, 2016

C'est

von Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2016

very informative and interesting course. However it was mind bogglingly confusing about what was exactly required for the final assignment. Please be clearer next time!

von Ana C V R

Nov 10, 2015

DEBERIA TENER SUBTITULOS EN ESPAÑOL PARA QUE ASI FUERA DE MAS FACIL ACCESO PARA TODOS.

von Timotej V

Oct 21, 2015

As a medical student I find this course pretty easy.

von Leticia d A

Nov 13, 2015

too much speciific details that make the course difficult to understanding.

von Rodrigo M P S

Jan 18, 2017

The certificate doesn't show hours per week and the topics we did during the course. I paid for an empty paper.