Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
494 Bewertungen
153 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

L

Jul 29, 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 151 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Moumita C

Jun 17, 2020

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

von Brijesh M

Jan 22, 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

von Shabneez B

May 31, 2020

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

von Alejandro A F C

Aug 15, 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

von Suranjana R

Sep 15, 2015

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

von Mariana R

Nov 30, 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

von bhavika m

Apr 27, 2020

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

von miral D

May 23, 2020

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

von SONAM B

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

von Andrea F

Nov 11, 2015

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

von Prudvi N M

Aug 10, 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

von Borisevich D

Feb 28, 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

von Jishan B

Dec 02, 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

von Quoc V B

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

von Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

von Karen Q

Oct 21, 2015

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

von Aloysius O I

Nov 13, 2016

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD

von Renuka S

May 03, 2020

best session. I have learnt many facts especially the inflammation part. helped a lot. thank you

von José F D

Apr 19, 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

von Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

von ahmed a o a

Jan 27, 2016

state of the art course

i enjoyed it to the last piece

many thanks for the staff and coursera

von Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

von Ibrahim K M

Oct 18, 2016

i really wait that moment to receive the certificate because it was very long course

von David S

Dec 25, 2015

This course is comprehensive and has a heavy focus on the latest science advances

von George M

Dec 30, 2015

Really, new informations but I wish you to present more about drugs.

Thank you