Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
388 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

SS

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 112 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

von 家睿 糜

Jul 22, 2017

excellent overview of diabetes

von Teodora A

Sep 07, 2015

Highly appreciate the info I get from this course.

von George M

Dec 30, 2015

Really, new informations but I wish you to present more about drugs.

Thank you

von Carlos A R E

Dec 22, 2015

Ecxelente, muy actualizado y con información muy completa sobre la diabetes

von Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

fantastic.

von ELIZABETH C

Jul 16, 2017

Excelente

von brijesh m

Jan 22, 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

von MANAS K R

Oct 02, 2015

Interesting, informative

von Julian O

May 16, 2016

Excelente curso

von Sandra A O C

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent

von ajinkya k

Nov 26, 2017

really one of the best course available

von Olesya F

Feb 13, 2016

Very informative course - I knew nothing about diabetes before, now I learnt quite a bit for my needs. Struggled at times with some tutors' English but subtitles always helped. Highly recommended course!

von David S

Dec 25, 2015

This course is comprehensive and has a heavy focus on the latest science advances

von DR S U S

Sep 09, 2018

Too much helpful and updated

von HELEN O N

Nov 15, 2018

amazing. enjoyed my time spent

von PRADYUMNA T

Jul 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE!!!!!!!!

von Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

von Prudvi N M

Aug 10, 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

von Alejandro A F C

Aug 15, 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

von ANGEL L D G

Aug 23, 2019

Todos los avances científicos de esta enfermedad que actualmente es una epidemia, son expresados con claridad en este curso del cual estoy tratando pagar y obtener un certificado pero no puedo hacerlo

von Leigh-Ann S

Feb 19, 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

von LETICIA T G

Dec 01, 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

von victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

von WASNYO W Y F

Mar 24, 2016

C'est