Chevron Left
Zurück zu Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Diabetes - a Global Challenge von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
399 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 114 Bewertungen für Diabetes - a Global Challenge

von Olesya F

Feb 13, 2016

Very informative course - I knew nothing about diabetes before, now I learnt quite a bit for my needs. Struggled at times with some tutors' English but subtitles always helped. Highly recommended course!

von YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

von Daniel C

Nov 21, 2015

This course was fabulous. I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, and the information that is available to the general public on this disease provides little, if any, factual information on what the disease is, how it is caused, and why certain treatments, such as diet and exercise, work. This course was taught at a level that was challenging but it gave me the information I have been looking for. The sections on treatment options will be particularly helpful for me as I discuss my situation with my doctor.

von Luis C N C

Apr 21, 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

von 家睿 糜

Jul 22, 2017

excellent overview of diabetes

von Dra. F L M

Jan 04, 2017

Love it.

von Carlos A R E

Dec 22, 2015

Ecxelente, muy actualizado y con información muy completa sobre la diabetes

von DR. M S K - F P

Mar 26, 2019

P.hd level course

von Dr S M G A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Course

von Prudvi N M

Aug 10, 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

von Alejandro A F C

Aug 15, 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

von Nandita R

Mar 09, 2016

great

von ELIZABETH C

Jul 16, 2017

Excelente

von ANGEL L D G

Aug 23, 2019

Todos los avances científicos de esta enfermedad que actualmente es una epidemia, son expresados con claridad en este curso del cual estoy tratando pagar y obtener un certificado pero no puedo hacerlo

von Samir S B

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

von safy l

Jun 12, 2016

Very useful

Modified easy way of learning and understandig the course subject

von Dr. S K N

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent module

von ajinkya k

Nov 26, 2017

really one of the best course available

von gsravani

Oct 21, 2017

great

von Ibrahim K M

Oct 18, 2016

i really wait that moment to receive the certificate because it was very long course

von kumarraja

Jan 02, 2016

best

von Amir A Y

Aug 29, 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content

von nelson r s r

Nov 27, 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

von Leigh-Ann S

Feb 19, 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

von victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.