Chevron Left
Zurück zu Differential Equations for Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Differential Equations for Engineers von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.9
Sterne
1,915 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is all about differential equations. Both basic theory and applications are taught. In the first five weeks we will learn about ordinary differential equations, and in the final week, partial differential equations. The course contains 56 short lecture videos, with a few problems to solve after each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of six weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/differential-equations-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/eSty7oo09ZI...

Top-Bewertungen

YY

5. Aug. 2020

The course materials are well prepared and organised. The teaching style is approachable and clear. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much, and wish you all the best Prof. Chasnov!

AA

6. Feb. 2020

Very good course if you want to start using differential equations without any rigorous details. Thanks to professor`s explanation everything is very clear. Good basis to continue to dive deeper.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 528 Bewertungen für Differential Equations for Engineers

von Nitin B S

9. Juli 2020

very useful to revise whole diffrential equation and understanding thouroghly to do application as well

von Mani d p

5. Juni 2020

Thanks for giving an opportunity for us to look forward of how much still left in differential equations

von Yitian C

21. Nov. 2020

Contents are extremely useful with no waste of words at all. Every second in this course is worthwhile.

von Luis T

13. Mai 2020

Excellent course, very clear even if it's your first time studying differential equations, like myself.

von Saud K

24. Nov. 2019

I have learned a lot from this course. This is very helpful for every engineer. Thank you so much, Sir.

von James w

19. Dez. 2021

Professor Chasnov is outstanding. He explains concepts well and has a lot of passion for the topic.

von Rudi C A (

29. Okt. 2020

A very suitable course for engineers or engineering students like me. I really recommend this course

von 符昌岛

20. Okt. 2020

It has been a pleasure to finish this course. The lecturer is excellent, and the materials are clear

von Khushboo B

5. Mai 2022

A very well crafted course, made easier to understand the complex topics of differential equations!

von Dr. R S

4. Juni 2020

It was very useful us to each in engineering students. Thank you very much for giving this course.

von Солохин С А

28. Apr. 2020

As a physics major student, I look forward to applying the skills I've obtained here in my studies

von Jiawei F

12. Apr. 2020

That is a super helpful course. The knowledge I learnt is very important to my study and research!

von Thong N

20. März 2020

It's really good. The lecture makes me more understanding of Differential Equations. All the best.

von Alice S

26. Juli 2021

The course went beyond my expectations! It was really worthwhile taking some time to participate.

von Nahid C

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. Helped me in brushing up the differential equation that I took a long time ago.

von MOHIT N

20. Sep. 2020

It's a wonderful course. One can learn a lot about differential equation and their applications .

von LUI K W

30. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course, and Prof. CHASNOV introduce it clear enough.

Very efficient learning:)

von Manish C

1. Nov. 2019

A good refresher to the differential equations and solutions to first and second order problems

von Cristina M T A

29. Nov. 2021

Excelente curso aprendi mas de lo que pensaba y el profesor es muy claro y explica muy bien :)

von G A S

6. Juni 2020

the course made me thorough with all the concepts that i wanted to perfect.

thank you so much!

von Deleted A

1. Mai 2020

THIS COURSE WAS NICE TO DO AND INTERESTING I GAINED MORE KNOWELDGE BY STUDYING THIS COURSE.

von okliu

17. Jan. 2022

Helpful for reviewing some basic differential equation knowledge after graduate many years.

von Spoorthi M

9. Mai 2020

It's an Excellent course...Got an opportunity to learn Abt differential equations in detail

von dr a k

27. Apr. 2020

capture the very essence of the subject in short time precisely and in the excellent manner

von NITIN

22. Juni 2020

Speed of Mr. Chasnov is too slow on board except that him and his course are just perfect.