Chevron Left
Zurück zu Differential Equations for Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Differential Equations for Engineers von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.9
Sterne
1,728 Bewertungen
475 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is about differential equations and covers material that all engineers should know. Both basic theory and applications are taught. In the first five weeks we will learn about ordinary differential equations, and in the final week, partial differential equations. The course is composed of 56 short lecture videos, with a few simple problems to solve following each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of six weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/differential-equations-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/eSty7oo09ZI...

Top-Bewertungen

YY
5. Aug. 2020

The course materials are well prepared and organised. The teaching style is approachable and clear. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much, and wish you all the best Prof. Chasnov!

AA
6. Feb. 2020

Very good course if you want to start using differential equations without any rigorous details. Thanks to professor`s explanation everything is very clear. Good basis to continue to dive deeper.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 481 Bewertungen für Differential Equations for Engineers

von Albert L

10. Sep. 2020

Well explained and the length of the video and exercises are really suitable for self learn! Thank you Prof. Jeff!

von Zhamila K

2. Juli 2020

Very concise and easy to understand delivery of the material, quizzes were challenging enough to learn from them

von Srinjoy C

16. Sep. 2020

i really like the course still having problem in some part so i need to rewatch again some of the videos again

von Kuldeep R

6. Juni 2020

nice course rather challenging.......this course has provided quite clear vision on differential equations.

von Dr.S.Someshwar

25. Apr. 2020

Thank you Jaffrey Instructor, Thank you The Hong kong University of Science and Technology for this course.

von De l C H C

24. Okt. 2020

I love how the instructor teaches us the right fundamentals and techniques to master this field of study!

von Gabriele M

17. Nov. 2021

The lectures were clearly structured and understandable. And the exercises helped with the understanding.

von Imre F

25. Apr. 2021

A very good introduction. I only missed the theory differential equations with non-constant coefficients.

von Nitin B S

9. Juli 2020

very useful to revise whole diffrential equation and understanding thouroghly to do application as well

von Mani d p

5. Juni 2020

Thanks for giving an opportunity for us to look forward of how much still left in differential equations

von Yitian C

21. Nov. 2020

Contents are extremely useful with no waste of words at all. Every second in this course is worthwhile.

von Luis

13. Mai 2020

Excellent course, very clear even if it's your first time studying differential equations, like myself.

von Saud K

24. Nov. 2019

I have learned a lot from this course. This is very helpful for every engineer. Thank you so much, Sir.

von James w

19. Dez. 2021

Professor Chasnov is outstanding. He explains concepts well and has a lot of passion for the topic.

von Rudi C A

29. Okt. 2020

A very suitable course for engineers or engineering students like me. I really recommend this course

von 符昌岛

20. Okt. 2020

It has been a pleasure to finish this course. The lecturer is excellent, and the materials are clear

von Dr. R S

4. Juni 2020

It was very useful us to each in engineering students. Thank you very much for giving this course.

von Солохин С А

28. Apr. 2020

As a physics major student, I look forward to applying the skills I've obtained here in my studies

von Jiawei F

12. Apr. 2020

That is a super helpful course. The knowledge I learnt is very important to my study and research!

von Thong N

20. März 2020

It's really good. The lecture makes me more understanding of Differential Equations. All the best.

von Alice S

26. Juli 2021

The course went beyond my expectations! It was really worthwhile taking some time to participate.

von Nahid C

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. Helped me in brushing up the differential equation that I took a long time ago.

von MOHIT N

20. Sep. 2020

It's a wonderful course. One can learn a lot about differential equation and their applications .

von LUI K W

30. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course, and Prof. CHASNOV introduce it clear enough.

Very efficient learning:)

von Manish C

1. Nov. 2019

A good refresher to the differential equations and solutions to first and second order problems