Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape von University of Colorado Boulder

4.5
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Mar 13, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

HS

Jul 09, 2020

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape

von Khamis A M A

Jun 24, 2020

The reason we choose online course is the simplicity of learning and expecting to have online instructors. however this course is full of text to read which is time consuming for us who are slow readers.

if you have challenge with time this course is not a right choice

von Jeremy N

Aug 09, 2020

I found this to be an exceptionally good course full of good learning for the beginner, but also as an update for those with some experience. As a foundational unit for digital marketing I have not found better anywhere to this point. The module on programmatic advertising was a very useful introduction to an up and coming area of interest, a window into the future with a clear pathway through to further learning. In addition the course managers appear to update the course with contemporary material to ensure relevance and accuracy - a key feature for me. Thanks for all the effort - good luck for the future.

von Phú L H

Aug 18, 2020

I highly recommend this course. If you are planning on taking advertising courses, you cannot skip this course.

The Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape course will bring you the essential background knowledge in the Advertising Marketing industry so that you can master the advertising tools in the future. The lectures are easy to understand, the videos are straight-forward and I have not had any difficulty studying this course.

von Katerina K

May 17, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as it gave in-depth insight into the basics of the digital landscape.

I would have preferred if there was greater information and hands-on activities with regards to programmatic advertising eg learning how to participate in an auction and what system are used.

I also believe that this information is relevant across all businesses and not focused on small business in particular

von Vivek M P

Aug 22, 2020

I only knew some basics on Digital Advertising, was looking for some courses on Advertising and I got this wonderful course and I was sure that taking this course will help me in Advertising. So this was the course which I have been looking for. It's great!!!.

von Lindsey L

Mar 13, 2020

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

von Víctor R O L

Feb 04, 2020

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

von HIRAL S

Jul 09, 2020

Gained very significant insight to the world of social media marketing and it's future. Looking forward to gaining an in-dept analysis for the same.

von Robyn S

May 30, 2020

This course really gave me an informative and in-depth (with different sources) introduction to the digital advertising landscape

von Maximiliano A S K

Mar 09, 2020

Very good introduction, it´s not an easy course instead is what a marketing profesional have to know about digital advertising.

von Binay B

Sep 11, 2020

this course was absolutely wonderful. i have learned so much about digital marketing landscape and how it works.

von Katherine O

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course. I was able to learn a lot. I will definitely continue with the next course.

von Sanjana R

Jun 16, 2020

I totally enjoyed taking this specialization! It was very informative and interesting.

von Hernán R

Apr 13, 2020

Very interesting course. it gives you a good introduction to digital advertising.

von Sakshata M

May 23, 2020

Very helpful and is actually a great way to learn something new sitting at home.

von Fabiola A A S

Jun 06, 2020

Excelent course, a great explanation of the basic digital advertising world.

von Jatin K

Aug 01, 2020

perfect for people who are looking digital advertising form the starting.

von NAMAN K

Jun 01, 2020

Very convenient and really useful course. Gave me alot of knowledge.

von Akshay G

May 11, 2020

Great course for basics of programmatic, video, search, social media

von RA.RAM N

Jul 12, 2020

This course was helpful to me to gain skills in digital marketing

von M R K

Jan 26, 2020

it was very insightful for me as advertising lecturer

von Amir M M L

Feb 15, 2020

Great Course , Helped me expanding my knowledge

von Héctor J O

Jul 17, 2020

Great Introduction to Digital Advertising

von FELIPE A R

Jun 24, 2020

excelente curso, gracias desde Colombia

von Simily H

Apr 07, 2020

Extremely informative and engaging!