Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 Bewertungen
417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 404 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services

von Sofia P

Jan 29, 2017

The course content is very valuable to any digital marketing practitioner, but the reason I am rating it as 4/5 is that there was basically no "In practice" part. All assignments were along the lines of "discuss this," which might be OK to make us think, but analytics is so much about doing I missed having a chunk of data thrown at me to see what I can find.

von Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

von Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

von Alicia G

Aug 14, 2017

This was a fairly good course, however I don't feel like I walked away learning much more than I already knew. I think I was expecting some more detailed instruction on how to perform specific analyses, and this course was quite general. The best part was the fourth module that talked about data visualization, which I did actually find super helpful!

von Ahmed S M A

May 23, 2018

good

von Thiện L

Feb 22, 2016

This course is acceptable for basic practices. Highly recommended for those who want to take first dip into the Marketing Analytics world.

von Gustavo S d S

Jun 27, 2017

Valuable course for those who want to know more about Digital Marketing and data analysis, webscraping and related subjects.

However the course just presents the steps you need to take, in order to accomplish your results, actually it doesn't show you how to retrieve data using RStudio, Tableau or any other data analysis software, so it is a "Theoretical Practice" and it's recommended that you have some background on Digital Marketing.

von Amir s

Jan 24, 2017

It is a good course

von Cristóbal O E

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for Marketing professionals as well as for novices

von Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

von eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

von Sandra O M G

Oct 25, 2016

Very good course. Interesting content, great suggested readings, well explained lectures. I have no previous knowledge about the subject and I have learnt a lot about Marketing Analytics in both course Marketing Analytics in Theory and In Practice.

von Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

von Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

von Teresa B

Oct 19, 2017

it's very much the same style as Theory, except a bit denser. still. I really enjoyed the material and Professor Hartman's approach to it

von Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

von Weili Y

Oct 08, 2017

Very useful~

von Bishoy m

Jul 24, 2017

good

von Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

von Sara H

Dec 08, 2016

This course was more specific and actionable than the theory course. It fulfills it's mission well. The readings are excellent. I printed several to use for my own blog and content marketing efforts.

Though competent, the instructor is lackluster, frequently just reading from the slides. The substance is good but the style is dry.

von Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

von Diego P

Feb 11, 2016

Excelente Curso que contiene los conceptos y las herramientas de estrategias para el mundo digital, ahora se como usar mejor los análisis y los datos para dirigir y mejorar la comunicación en el mundo digital.

Puse 4 estrellas, porque tiene contenido y slides repetidos del curso anterior, creo que no habría necesidad de eso pues el curso es una continuación del anterior.

von Sergei S

Oct 03, 2015

Great course. Like the slides and the way it structured. It could be broader if not so Google centralized and more international. For example in Russia there is Yandex.ru (ya.com) which controls 75% of search market and in China there is Baidu and others and no Google and Facebook. These questions is not highlighted in the course.

von Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.