Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,661 Bewertungen
547 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 536 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Mayur V R

Apr 01, 2020

Great course to go for. All concepts explained in a simple and understandable manner. Hope to make use of the same in professional part.

von Gisela S

Feb 18, 2020

I enjoyed this course. However, the demo about R language was not easy to understand. Overall is a good learning material and exercise.

von Brett C M

Oct 22, 2019

The course is excellent. 4 out of 5 b/c I think the tidy data section could be clearer. Kevin Hartman is terrific. Great peer feedback.

von Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

von Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

von Beth H

Aug 25, 2018

Good course - would have been good to have some exercises where an actual analysis was completed using the principles learned.

von Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

To put more context here, I think you can expand a little more what are you teaching; especially in the data analysis part.

von João T D G

Apr 09, 2017

Great course, however some points could be improved because sometimes it seemed just a repetition from the theory one.

von Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

von PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

von CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

von Jaspreet K

Mar 22, 2020

The course gave a good overview about Data Analytics and suggested paths to move forward in this field.

von Valeriia C

Apr 01, 2016

Good course that provide basics. However, I wish it gave a chance to practice the gained knowledge!

von Bjorn D L

May 15, 2020

Some of the available readings are not up to date or are no longer present in the given links.

von Viviana G T

Feb 24, 2020

The content is useful but I would have loved to see practical examples instead of just theory.

von Henry L

Feb 03, 2017

If we can learn by a specific case study to utilize these tools, that would be more practical

von Victor C

Aug 08, 2016

It's great to learn from someone so high up in the industry and knowledgeable in this field.

von Nicolay K

Oct 19, 2019

Good overview of topics , well structured lectures. However, contents sometimes lack depth.

von Jocelyn

Mar 22, 2020

I hope the instructor can teach more practical skills of common analysis softwares.

von nasreddine H

Sep 15, 2015

Good intro to implement marketing analytics principal, especially lecture 5 onward.

von Smith M

Sep 11, 2019

Insightful and user-friendly course.

Would definitely recommend it to my collogues.

von Ana L B

Aug 16, 2016

I liked the 5 highlights per lesson - it helped recap the most important content.

von Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

von Deep J G

Jun 13, 2020

I really liked this course. However, I was expecting more hands-on session.

von Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.