Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,123 Bewertungen
417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 405 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Adriana R H

Jan 07, 2019

Content is old, more than a decade.

von Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

von Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

von Laleen D

Jul 26, 2017

This course is the real thing, but what you get out of it is up to you. By the way, you all do realize that our lecturer, Kevin Harman, not only lectures for University of Illinois, but he is also the current head of Analytics - Consumer, Government and Entertainment sectors at Google? He also worked for a Draftfcb, marketing and advertising. So, he really does zero in on what is useful to know You will learn how find structures and unstructured data , such as social media and other API data and analyze it. For those who just want to learn about marketing analytics but don't want to practice, this course is pretty good. and you'll learn how to use some nice free tools, such as Wordl and Google Trends.

For me, this is a game changer course. I feel like I had just opened a door to a new world! It required additional study and work beyond what is required in the course. I might be a "disadvantaged student for this course." I've never coded and was unfamiliar all the new analytics tools that are available for free. I was strictly a MSFT-Excel- kinda- business person So I had to spend add additional study time and purchased additional resources, such as the R-Studio Recipe book . Then the fun started to happen! Who says you can't teach an old lady new tricks?!

von Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

von Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

von FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

von Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

von Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

von Saad F D

Feb 06, 2018

A very well structured course with focus on key pillars of Digital analytics. I already have quite a lot of experience in digital analytics but this course added the missing links that I lacked in the core subject; hence I thoroughly enjoyed it. Moreover, it gave me the opportunity to learn from other students by reading their perception and point of views about certain subject matters. Overall, personally it has been a great course that has added value in my knowledge.

von Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

von Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

von Shashwat G

Oct 09, 2017

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

von Ender P B

Dec 03, 2016

This is a great course. I'm new in this ground and got a good introduction to analytics and a great procedure to comprehensively evaluate marketing strategies to feed the whole process with new insights to better decisions. It is best if the learner could count on an administrator account to a website to apply the knowledge in order to develop the skills.

von Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

von Kalina M

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

von Valerie B

Nov 26, 2017

Very insightful! For someone who has already worked with several analytical tools before, the course could still deliver valuable knowledge and more importantly - motivation to take this a step further upon completion. I liked the way Kevin presented the course, also the readings were absolutely superb!

von Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

von Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

von 林聖昌

Mar 29, 2017

good!

von Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

von Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

von Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

von Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

von Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.