Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,906 Bewertungen
626 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Students will learn to identify the web analytic tool right for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web; and utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations or clients. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

TC
31. Aug. 2020

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

JJ
7. Aug. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 611 Bewertungen für Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Ana C

10. Juli 2018

Amazing Course!!!

von Magdalena I

15. Feb. 2019

Excellent course

von Vladimir V

29. Jan. 2019

Excellent Course

von NKETIAH E

30. Dez. 2018

AWESOME

von Sudeepti P

5. Apr. 2019

L

o

v

e

d

von Greg

5. Juli 2017

I like the instructor's presentation style. The material in some video lectures did not match the quiz questions or the text transcripts. This course was a more disjointed than the previous two of the Specialization but still had valuable content.

von moodissa@gmail.com

18. Feb. 2017

the information is outdated, and I have find some examples, services not working anymore. during the course.

von ayman m f e

22. Nov. 2018

it's good one but the resources should be picked out better than the existing ones.

von Ross S

10. Juni 2019

Good marketing 101 minus 2 starts for being outdated - all materials are from 2014

von Ariana

5. Mai 2016

I am not impressed with this course so far. The quizzes and assignments are out of order with the materials being presented - the questions on each come from readings and lecture content that have not been introduced to the audience at that particular point in the course. The first module was a very, very basic outline of a generic analysis process, and really has nothing to do with digital marketing analytics in particular.

von Carlos M B d S

31. März 2020

The method for this course is not the most practical. I suggest an update with more practice exercises and updated material. Quite some of the reading material is unavailable or is outdated.

von Ioannis M

6. Apr. 2020

I am actually disappointed from the course because it offers no chance for real practice. The assignments are also just compsitions of ideas!

von Joël B

23. Sep. 2020

Very poor class again. The content is very limited and sometimes based on blog posts rather than scientific literature which makes you question the credibility of the content. The tests and assignments are not very developed and therefore don't really contribute to the learning. It really looks like the lecturer took responsibility of the classes. I think it is a shame to even charge participants for a class of such quality.

von Karine-Beverly H

8. Sep. 2020

I full completed this course with all criteria needed including the honors credits. Staff did not review completed assignments submitted for review on deadline and now this course is marked as incomplete. This is a scam and not fair.

This course certificate is on copy and paste rotation for over 5 years now, no reason why submitted work was not reviewed and grades posted.

von Aboudy E F

5. Feb. 2017

Uninspiring teacher, repetitive material that could have been consolidated with month 2 altogether.

Did most of my learning from the supplemental readings.

von Umberto R

25. Juni 2020

Very old and outdated referencies for a digital analytics course. Not enough operative insights on data analysis. A waste of time for me.

von Maria

12. Feb. 2016

Very boring presentation of the material. I am sorry to say so, but the professor is not a very engaging speaker.

von Vishal M

10. Sep. 2016

This course hardly has any new content and a lot of it is also repeat from previous courses.

von Luis A F L

17. März 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

von Alicio d S N

27. Apr. 2019

conteúdo demasiado desconectado e de difícil compreensão.

von Nikolas P

3. Aug. 2016

Absolutely useless course

von YunLi

27. Apr. 2016

not worth the money.

von Vishal R

18. Dez. 2015

Nothing practical

von Panagiota S

8. Okt. 2016

Which practice?

von Keshav K

2. Dez. 2016

Too Generic