Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,120 Bewertungen
416 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 402 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Thanks Professor Kevin for all the work you put in this course ! Great explanation and great information !

von Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

von Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

von Mehrdad k

Sep 30, 2018

I really appreciate from the authorities of Coursera Online that they created such a wonderful service for us til we can improve our knowledge and learn things in here, As a refugee this is a real privilege for me to lift up my knowledge and explore my creativity. God bless you all

von Desislava M

Jul 13, 2017

Great course!

von Marcia A d S

Jul 21, 2017

I am

von Saad F D

Feb 06, 2018

A very well structured course with focus on key pillars of Digital analytics. I already have quite a lot of experience in digital analytics but this course added the missing links that I lacked in the core subject; hence I thoroughly enjoyed it. Moreover, it gave me the opportunity to learn from other students by reading their perception and point of views about certain subject matters. Overall, personally it has been a great course that has added value in my knowledge.

von Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

von Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

von Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

von Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

von Walid H M

Jan 17, 2017

nice course

von Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course

von pamela v

Oct 26, 2017

Loved this class, the information is useful and easy to work with! Great teacher, thanks a lot Coursera!

von Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

von John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

von Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

von Pradeep K

Aug 30, 2017

Great Course

von Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

von Vinayak P

Dec 19, 2016

great course

von Sarunya W

Jun 11, 2018

Great Course

von Alex W

Jun 10, 2018

Great course!

von Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

von FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

von Muhammad K Z

Aug 20, 2016

Implementing the theory part of analysis by using practical tools and follow analytical processes this course teaches how to adopt professional ways for performing a Analysis in the Digital Marketing World. It is highly recommended that each reading in the course syllabus must be reviewed for better learning and experience. Thanks to instructor Mr. Kevin Hartman, University of Illinois and Coursera team for bringing the global community of digital marketers this professional course.