Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,124 Bewertungen
419 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 406 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

von Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

von Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

von Nwachukwu H C

Sep 16, 2016

Great course

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

von avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

von Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

von Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

von Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

von Karen F L

Jul 07, 2018

One of the best courses that I have taken. Invaluable to any marketer!! Kevin Hartman is incredible.

von Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

von Pablo B D

Jan 30, 2017

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

von Shashwat G

Oct 09, 2017

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

von Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

von Tony T

Jun 06, 2017

Practical tools to analyze data and set up a framework to get the results you're looking for without being bias.

von Renato A S A

Apr 29, 2018

Great course!!!!

von Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

von Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

von 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

von Kalina M

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course that gave a lot of insight and adequate case studies. The lecturer was fantastic, quite easy to listen to and making everything seem interesting. Great job!

von Luz A A Q

Aug 03, 2017

Very good.

von Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

von Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

von Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

Great course!!

von Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.