Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,570 Bewertungen
525 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 514 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

von Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

von UDAY P

May 15, 2020

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

von Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

von Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

von Hiroany D V C F

Jun 12, 2020

very good course, the instructor very organized in his explanations, I liked it

von Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

von Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

von Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

von Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

von Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

von Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

von Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

von olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

von Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

von Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

von Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

von Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

von Dedi P

Jun 16, 2020

The lessons taught here are enough to boost my career to the next level.

von Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

von Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

von Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

von hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

von January C

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)