Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,661 Bewertungen
547 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 533 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

von Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

von hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

von January C

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

von Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

von Olayinka O A

Jun 26, 2020

Loved Prof Kevin's teaching approach, very relatable and interactive.

von FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

von Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

von Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis

von Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

von Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

von Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

von Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

von ABHIJEET R

Jun 26, 2020

very nice course to understand the Digital Marketing & its basics.

von Gulnaz B

Dec 30, 2019

Love it! All materials are easy to catch and practice right there.

von Rushabh D

Apr 06, 2020

Really good course with a lot of relevant and useful information.

von Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

von Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

von Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

von Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

von avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

von Cesar S

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent tools to analyze data. But the course is too short.

von Shalabh D

May 17, 2020

Very relevant for Marketers across B2B and B2C organizations.

von Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information