Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
Sterne
2,254 Bewertungen
451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 439 Bewertungen für Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

von Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

von Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

von Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

von Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

von rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights

von Muhammad I

Sep 24, 2019

An excellent course. Must for every marketer.

von Diego S

Jun 12, 2017

Excelent course, very good insights and tips!

von Deleted A

Dec 27, 2015

so far one of the best courses at the moment!

von Sebastian N

Aug 31, 2015

I appreciate the practicality of this course/

von Suku M

Jun 07, 2018

well structured and nicely laid out course

von Roberto E A A

Aug 29, 2015

Best course series I've taken on Coursera!

von PETER A U

Sep 09, 2019

Very very nice course with good modules

von Alfredo A

May 25, 2019

Excellent course on Marketing Analytics

von Nabilla M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned, a lot! Having so much fun :)

von Dunja S R

May 28, 2018

It is a very good introduction course.

von Vicha R B

May 16, 2018

This is so much fun course I ever had.

von Anthony A D

Dec 24, 2017

Great course! Beneficial in many ways.

von Ahmed S

Sep 09, 2016

Great Course , thank you Kevin Hartman

von Iryna

Apr 15, 2016

Good theoretical and practial lessons.

von Edson d O V

May 03, 2018

Good Course! Great Specialization!!!

von Mai L

Dec 04, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course!

von Marcio

Jun 24, 2017

Amazing course with a great content.

von Hassan S

Jan 31, 2018

Great course. Strongly recommended.

von Jaime O Z

May 21, 2018

Great course. Totally recommended.

von Raphael d S

Feb 12, 2018

I was very pleased with the course