Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Competition in Financial Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Competition in Financial Services von Copenhagen Business School

4.6
365 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Top-Bewertungen

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

AV

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 87 Bewertungen für Digital Competition in Financial Services

von Luis F

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent course

von Reiner P

Jan 09, 2018

Perfect course with a good Content.

von Mohammad T I

Jan 07, 2018

Very much informative

von Jarod L

Nov 22, 2017

Informative and content is divided into snacks size for consumption.

von Yuriy K

Dec 12, 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

von Carlos E L F

Sep 24, 2018

The course presents very important and valueable information. The final assignment was very interesting and really required reviewing all the information learned during the activity.

von Preety G

Sep 26, 2018

Great course to learn about FINTECH. Beginner level concepts were imparted with ease.

von Pavel D

Oct 08, 2018

Very interesting view

von JANEZ S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

von Hugo M F Z

Aug 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, l learned new concepts in an easy way and got actual knowledge about digital in financial services

von Nicholas K

Aug 05, 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

von Ike E

Oct 12, 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

von Andrea F

Aug 08, 2018

Well organised, useful and challenging.

von Chris T

May 05, 2019

Love it!

von CRISTIAN V

May 04, 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

von Nozomu N

Apr 22, 2019

excelent!

von Michel J

May 09, 2019

This course provides good theoritical fundamentals, plus an interesting business case based on a real model.

The videos are well done and the professors team prooved themselves with a very good standard of pedagogy.

I'm eager to enter the next course of this specialization!

von Abdelrahman M I T

May 24, 2019

Was Such a Great Course , Thanks

von Srinivasan K

May 25, 2019

Great course and rich contents carefully comprises of emerging trends in fintech, bitcoin, blockchain and models involved in platform integration with competition landscape.

Thanks for the knowledge sharing to both Professors. Great job..

von Alfredo S

Apr 27, 2019

This course is very interesting, it helps me a lot improving my point of view from different perspective about the digital transformation in Fiancial Services.

von Marco A L

Jun 19, 2019

Great way to enter into the digitalization of financial firms. Or indeed, see how tech firms are the one which are now offering financial services. The case of Saxo Bank as a BaaS provider is really interesting. I do recommend this course, of course!

von YUDHA S P

May 31, 2019

Great Course, offering a new perspective in fintech era

von Angela-Maria D

Aug 27, 2019

Very high quality and engaging content, structured to be addressed to serious professionals. The capstone project requirement provided incentive to study bibliography and papers individually, which was a great plus. Sincere thanks to the instructors.

von Kakashi

Sep 05, 2019

Really nice case work. The reviews by the peer group is also nice incentive for us to know what others are thinking

von Dong W

Sep 16, 2019

Good cours, thank you for engaging time for creating online courses.