Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Competition in Financial Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Competition in Financial Services von Copenhagen Business School

4.6
Sterne
897 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Top-Bewertungen

KK

1. Aug. 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB

21. Apr. 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtern nach:

201 - 212 von 212 Bewertungen für Digital Competition in Financial Services

von Shreyas D

3. Mai 2020

There seemed to be a more of Reading data than teaching data. But overall experience was good and final assignment for assessment gave me a better opportunity to learn.

von Sergio C G

5. März 2019

It's a good point to start learning about FinTech start-ups and digital financial services. Nonetheless, the readings could have been better.

von Lukasz D G

17. Juli 2021

T​he course covers the area pretty well but the peer-to-peer assignment is a disaster

von Robert J

7. Jan. 2020

Course is OK - but the peer review system needs someone monitoring it.

von Sehar A

31. Dez. 2018

The instructors English is not understandable.

von bob s

13. Aug. 2018

Nice intro into Fintech.

von M L C

28. Mai 2021

(May 2021) While the course provides a good baseline introduction to digitalisation of financial services, I was disappointed with the following: 1) dated articles 2009-2012, perhaps they need to update sources to at least 2018-2019; 2) some articles refer to wikipedia...for a paid course, perhaps there should be better sources of information; 3) a lot of distracting typos - "pray", "costumers" among many others.. if this course is dated, shouldn't there be a regular editing check by coursera or the course providers?

von Karim E M

23. Apr. 2019

Not very informative, mostly links to wikipedia and other articles..

von Adarsh T

5. Aug. 2020

The course has content with links to Wikipedia which is literally a self-help website so I do not understand the objective of the course. I somehow reached the last week of the course to find out: there was a project which was very difficult- something which could not be aced through reading Wikipedia. It's not even like you read this passage on Wikipedia: the entire Wikipedia which could take days to read!!!. The course content is absolutely not up to the mark. Furthermore, the speaker is very difficult to understand.

von Sakib B

15. Mai 2018

I'm not happy the way course has been running. I studied more than required hours to finish course fast to move on to next level but unfortunately they don't allow me to finish it even though I have cleared all weeks. Secondly, the content of study was average not to the standard I had expected from top global school

von Sam A

1. Jan. 2019

The videos are hardly related to financial services with the exception of the interview with the Saxo Bank executive. Readings are Wikipedia articles and outdated news. Not worth the money at all.

von Andreas S

19. Aug. 2019

Links not working, typos and wrong words in the texts.

Last exam could not be finished because there are no exams I can correct and nobody is there to rate my work.