Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Footprint

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Footprint von The University of Edinburgh

4.6
Sterne
495 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If I Googled you, what would I find? As we move around the online world we leave tracks and traces of our activity all the time: social media accounts, tagged images, professional presences, scraps of text, but also many artefacts we don't always realise we are leaving behind, or that others leave about us. In this course you will hear from a range of experts and you will have an opportunity to explore and reflect on your own online tracks and traces, to understand why your digital footprint is important. We will introduce you to some of the tools and approaches to effectively manage your online presence (or digital footprint). The course will focus on the different dimensions of a digital footprint, including developing an effective online presence, managing your privacy, creating opportunities for networking, balancing and managing professional and personal presences (eprofessionalism). By the end of this course (MOOC) you should be equipped to ensure that your digital footprint works for you, whether you want to be more private online, or are looking to create a more effective and impactful presence. You can also join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #DFMOOC and follow us @DFMOOC We hope you enjoy the course!...

Top-Bewertungen

T
13. Aug. 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, my objectives were met and the course creators put a lot of thought into ensuring that various options were available to suit different learning styles. Thank you

T
28. Juni 2020

Very informative and easy to follow! I like how they've gathered diff opinions and i feel that gives us a wholesome view towards the whole topic and makes classes more fun in that sense.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 125 Bewertungen für Digital Footprint

von Gita Ž

23. Nov. 2020

It was interesting, definitely informative and a little bit surprising for me - in good way - I expected less than I got ! Big thanks for the Team.

von Tania R

23. Juni 2020

The Course is really good and there is so much to learn in this course. I loved the way the Course Instructors demonstrated the overall course.

von Eunice S G

10. Apr. 2018

The course is excellent! But should if you feel confident about the way you manage your digital footprint, you won't really learn that much.

von Ariani P M

29. März 2020

This course is helpful to raise awareness about my digital footprints. It also gives some tips on how to manage my current online presence.

von Virginia R

2. Okt. 2020

This course covered many topics unfamiliar to me. It is a good idea to learn about what already exists online with your name attached.

von Paul N K

13. Okt. 2020

The course was great. And the interviews were amazing and insightful! Thank you for the content and education on Digital Footprint.

von Iryna K

11. Aug. 2017

This course is wonderful. It was very useful and interesting!

I will definitely recommend course "Digital Footprint" to everyone :)

von MARCOS A R P

16. Jan. 2021

It's a great resource that any professional should consider to be relevant in social media as in professional environment.

von Dianna

8. Feb. 2020

I enjoyed the course! It provides information that is useful for anyone who wants to know about their digital footprint.

von RAZIANA B C A

14. Jan. 2021

I am really enjoy this course. It is not too heavy for me but giving me some insights what is digital footprint.

von Meemanage O V P

30. Juni 2020

I learned a lot of interesting things about privacy and how to manage our digital life, so thank you very much.

von William M

9. Dez. 2020

Amazing content, globally

relevant

and addressing pertinent emerging issues! Highly recommended.

von Adib Z

26. Feb. 2021

This course is a great source to familiarize with the basics of our modern day digital platforms.

von Charlene C

6. Nov. 2020

This course is very nice and useful as digitization has great potential today and in the future.

von Abdullah S M

24. Dez. 2018

Easy clear valuable course to know about how online presence is important, and how to manage it.

von Edyta S

24. Nov. 2017

Great course, I am refreshing my existing knowledge and learn new things at the same time.

von Frank A L

13. Nov. 2020

This course taught me a lot about digital footprints and our online presence in general

von Mary A M

30. Okt. 2020

Thank you very much for the opportunity. I have learned a lot from this course. Kudos!

von Ukam D U

1. Aug. 2020

I loved this course it opened my eyes to something I have neglected for some time.

von Deleted A

31. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed this course very much. It was actually my first here. I recommend this!

von Dr T P J

13. Mai 2017

Very information course. One must go through this vital course for up-gradation.

von Dr P V R

1. März 2021

Refreshing! Great way of learning DIGITAL FOOTPRINT course!

Many thanks!

von Rajitha S U

14. Aug. 2020

Grabbed lots of information about digital footprint. Thank you very much.

von IOANNIS N

6. Dez. 2020

very interesting informations, and tips about social media positioning

von Загрядский Г В

11. März 2018

It was really interesting to find out more about this topic, thank you!